Old 01-13-2004, 03:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,382
Is it really worth it

You got your $300 all inclusive costume
You have your accomodations (Hotel, family, friends)
You know what parties you will be attending (some of us will be at more than 3 parties in one night)
You starting to pack or finish packing (according to when you are leaving)

But is it really worth it flying from JFK to FLL driving to MIA to fly to CCS with a 5 hour layover to POS to only pay $375?
Old 01-13-2004, 03:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
Rummy-old

Ammm..all that trouble? I pay for convenience over the hassle of something going wrong in between.
Old 01-13-2004, 03:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,078
hmmm...that's a good question and 1 long a$$ commute...
I'll stick with my 2-3hr layover in miami for $613
Old 01-13-2004, 03:45 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532
WOW that looks like it's more hassle than it's worth.

Old 01-13-2004, 04:20 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,714
hello.... more details please....
Old 01-13-2004, 04:21 PM   #6 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 205
Re: Is it really worth it

Originally posted by Chun Li
You got your $300 all inclusive costume
You have your accomodations (Hotel, family, friends)
You know what parties you will be attending (some of us will be at more than 3 parties in one night)
You starting to pack or finish packing (according to when you are leaving)

But is it really worth it flying from JFK to FLL driving to MIA to fly to CCS with a 5 hour layover to POS to only pay $375?
In my opinion...It sounds too complicated!!
Old 01-13-2004, 04:28 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Trinibaje
hello.... more details please....
lol r u serious
Old 01-13-2004, 05:01 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,408
lol r u serious
she livin in miami dais why.
Old 01-13-2004, 05:25 PM   #9 (permalink)

lol r u serious

dead serious... miami to CCS to Pos... for 375??? where do i sign up??
Old 01-13-2004, 05:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 9,236
no no no...to much hassle
Old 01-13-2004, 05:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by Trinibaje
dead serious... miami to CCS to Pos... for 375??? where do i sign up??
Check your inbox
Old 01-13-2004, 05:36 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 188
not worth it!
Old 01-13-2004, 05:41 PM   #13 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 421
Way too much bacchanal oui!!!!
Old 01-13-2004, 06:03 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,408
where is ccs?
Old 01-13-2004, 06:07 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by deoriginalrudeboy
where is ccs?

Thanks Chun Li i am going to check it out.. the lay over in Caracas not that bad, once you don't get mugged...

Rudes.. CCS is Caracas