Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 02-04-2006, 10:44 PM   #1 (permalink)
go ketch yuh crowd
 
neva-C-come-C's Avatar
neva-C-come-C is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: yuh 'oman pantry
Posts: 1,097
Credits: 79
it is really nice to have friends…

...you can depend on!
really-nice-have-friends-1fete.jpg  
__________________
fresh, fast, fronted and forward
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-04-2006, 10:51 PM   #2 (permalink)
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
that was you, wasn't it? :
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-05-2006, 03:27 AM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Ms. Spicetatik's Avatar
Ms. Spicetatik is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: BKNY
Posts: 12,078
Credits: 117
so what would have hAPPened if they cleared dat landing strip??

  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-05-2006, 03:29 AM   #4 (permalink)
go ketch yuh crowd
 
neva-C-come-C's Avatar
neva-C-come-C is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: yuh 'oman pantry
Posts: 1,097
Credits: 79
Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
so what would have hAPPened if they cleared dat landing strip??

you need to go to church today
__________________
fresh, fast, fronted and forward
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-06-2006, 11:31 AM   #5 (permalink)
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Originally Posted by neva-C-come-C
you need to go to church today

did you go ?
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools