Old 06-28-2005, 10:25 AM   #1 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 1,098
The Real on DC Carnival!!!

.what parts of DC Carnival did you like??? I heard that the actual carnival was wack...I did'nt go, I was too tried after Madder Dan Dat... What was your highlights??? was glow the best fete?
Old 06-28-2005, 12:42 PM   #2 (permalink)
NNJM Designs

personally i think Taboo was the best fete
Old 06-28-2005, 12:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 16,206
Taboo was a good vibe.
Mudd on carnival day was good until they let the ropes down.
Glow was a pack of ass excpet for Alison.

And what the hell is up with the rude DC men? No facking manners at all I tell you.
Old 06-28-2005, 12:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
StarGyul

Originally Posted by NNJM Designs
personally i think Taboo was the best fete
Cosign!!! Even now my thigh muscle a lil F-up because some man decide to bend me back by the speakerbox! Best time I had in a while!!!!
Old 06-28-2005, 12:58 PM   #5 (permalink)

taboo was great!
mud was good except de rush yuh done de street..
glow was like ah sweat box .....nuff said...
Old 06-28-2005, 01:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 337
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Taboo was a good vibe.

And what the hell is up with the rude DC men? No facking manners at all I tell you.

can I rephrase this to a pack of ass including alison's ?
Old 06-28-2005, 01:08 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 16,206
Originally Posted by thcook
Old 06-28-2005, 01:09 PM   #8 (permalink)
StarGyul

Originally Posted by thcook

Alison Bottom big in truth! I thought maybe it was a pad-a-bamsey...them thing flat bottom woman could buy in the store to give the effect of a bottom. That bamsey on alison was TOO mUCH!!
Old 06-28-2005, 01:28 PM   #9 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 876
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Taboo was a good vibe.

agreed!
Old 07-01-2005, 03:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
PartyLikeARockStar

Credits: 775
Originally Posted by STARGYUL
Alison Bottom big in truth! I thought maybe it was a pad-a-bamsey...them thing flat bottom woman could buy in the store to give the effect of a bottom. That bamsey on alison was TOO mUCH!!
Picha please!!!! thank you...