Old 09-27-2006, 02:04 PM   #16 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 304,179
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
my mother wouldn't even play in that
that is a heat stroke waiting to happen!
yuh have a point dey, but i eh puttin she in no fireman costume, so she jus cyah play, better keep she self quiet
Old 09-27-2006, 02:12 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 3,463
Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
yuh have a point dey, but i eh puttin she in no fireman costume, so she jus cyah play, better keep she self quiet
they have better covered up costumes than that....
McFarlene* cyah spell the people name right but
they ususally have nice conservative costumes
for the grown and sexy!
Old 09-27-2006, 02:16 PM   #18 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 304,179
they have better covered up costumes than that....
McFarlene* cyah spell the people name right but
they ususally have nice conservative costumes
for the grown and sexy!
i will have to check dem out, grown and sexy, that she is, d woman hit 50 and she jus gone clear
Old 09-27-2006, 02:17 PM   #19 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
i will have to check dem out, grown and sexy, that she is, d woman hit 50 and she jus gone clear
Well that band should be up here alley!
Old 09-27-2006, 02:19 PM   #20 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 30,630
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
allyuh need to stop bad talking Tante Beaulah section
Old 09-27-2006, 02:32 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 61,240
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
no seriously...allyuh sure? i thought i saw another pic with blue with a costume of beads below it.. i thought it was a before and after pic...
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-27-2006, 04:12 PM   #22 (permalink)

Ok so this has gots to be the other option to this costume.....
real-costume-genesis_band_launch_2007-20065.jpg   real-costume-genesis_band_launch_2007-20091.jpg  
Old 09-27-2006, 04:23 PM   #23 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,700
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
hey gyal...there is topic in de food forum missin you
i was sleeping
ill check in a few
Old 09-27-2006, 04:25 PM   #24 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

no seriously...allyuh sure? i thought i saw another pic with blue with a costume of beads below it.. i thought it was a before and after pic...

i think its a real section
look at the line up

Old 09-27-2006, 04:28 PM   #25 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PtHova View Post
look at the line up

duhhhhhhhhh!
Old 09-27-2006, 04:30 PM   #26 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

duhhhhhhhhh!

the first from the right is cute
but the color combo reminds me of Tribes under sea section
i think IP and one other band has similar color combos this year
Old 09-27-2006, 04:30 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 8,444
Ok so this has gots to be the other option to this costume.....
yuh see.. this was what i was talkin about.. i know i saw another blue thing!!
http://www.shopbop.com/welcome?invitation_code=4242223MG8R
http://www.beyondtherack.com/member/invite/B1206249
Old 09-27-2006, 04:32 PM   #28 (permalink)

the first from the right is cute
but the color combo reminds me of Tribes under sea section
i think IP and one other band has similar color combos this year
yeah has a similar colors to TRIBE's angel fish from this year
I actually like that cosutme!
Old 09-27-2006, 04:34 PM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 8,444
look at the line up

number 4 and 7 is two different sections? Diff headpiece and one twist up de cloth in the front? But same colours?
http://www.shopbop.com/welcome?invitation_code=4242223MG8R
http://www.beyondtherack.com/member/invite/B1206249
Old 09-27-2006, 04:37 PM   #30 (permalink)

number 4 and 7 is two different sections? Diff headpiece and one twist up de cloth in the front? But same colours?
it probably a frontline/backline its the same colors going
on as with the two choices of blue but I ent know for
sure yet!

*Checks Saucy's blog!