Old 09-27-2006, 01:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,153
is this a real costume?

a section from Genesis

Old 09-27-2006, 01:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,768
Originally Posted by PtHova View Post
a section from Genesis

lol what do you mean is it a real costume
sure it is....how dare you its for the people who
want to be covered up i guess!
Old 09-27-2006, 01:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,153
i wasnt sure
wanted someone to confirm it for me
Old 09-27-2006, 01:45 PM   #4 (permalink)

i wasnt sure
the girl wear that to the launch
Old 09-27-2006, 01:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

Old 09-27-2006, 01:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,015
i understand wanting to be covered up...but damn it looks like a moo moo
i'm sure they could have come up with something better looking .
Old 09-27-2006, 02:00 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 19,795

i wasnt sure

hey gyal...there is topic in de food forum missin you
Old 09-27-2006, 02:03 PM   #8 (permalink)
*Beaming down my rays :)*

Location: Somewhere still with plenty text books and cases...boooo!
Originally Posted by Pretty Preya View Post
i understand wanting to be covered up...but damn it looks like a moo moo
i'm sure they could have come up with something better looking .
agree, couldve done a little more with it. However i admire their effort to include differents peoples' taste.
Old 09-27-2006, 02:06 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
I keep expecting to see another picture with a surprise costume revealed under that one...
Old 09-27-2006, 02:32 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 56,872
allyuh need to stop bad talking Tante Beaulah section
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-27-2006, 02:33 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
allyuh need to stop bad talking Tante Beaulah section
Old 09-27-2006, 02:35 PM   #12 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

dis go be ah fox and grapes, after allyuh pong it, the costume will change time the website launch
Old 09-27-2006, 02:49 PM   #13 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,506
just perfect for my mother, she talkin bout she want to play mas, so dais she costume rite dey, wah more yuh cud want!!
Old 09-27-2006, 02:57 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
just perfect for my mother, she talkin bout she want to play mas, so dais she costume rite dey, wah more yuh cud want!!
my mother wouldn't even play in that
that is a heat stroke waiting to happen!
Old 09-27-2006, 02:58 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 5,629
no seriously...allyuh sure? i thought i saw another pic with blue with a costume of beads below it.. i thought it was a before and after pic...