Old 10-08-2003, 12:30 PM   #1 (permalink)
Belizean Gal

Ready to Mash Up de Place!!!!

Even w/ all that is going on w/ that 3 Carnival ting I have a good vibe for this weekend. I am so hype I just had to post it!
Old 10-08-2003, 01:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Re: Ready to Mash Up de Place!!!!

Originally posted by Belizean Gal
Even w/ all that is going on w/ that 3 Carnival ting I have a good vibe for this weekend. I am so hype I just had to post it!

Old 10-08-2003, 04:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,605
Re: Ready to Mash Up de Place!!!!

girl i was now coming to do the same thing....

Doh matter where you go.. have fun.. the point of this thing is a celebration... be safe though....

Old 10-09-2003, 11:29 AM   #4 (permalink)
Belizean Gal

Am,
You are crazy. Did you do the go pee ting because of my NY Labor day complaint??? I had my friend pick up some presale tickets for some fetes for me last night. I will take 2 wines for you. I'll do one to de left & one 2 de right. :p
Old 10-09-2003, 12:20 PM   #5 (permalink)

Am,
You are crazy. Did you do the go pee ting because of my NY Labor day complaint??? I had my friend pick up some presale tickets for some fetes for me last night. I will take 2 wines for you. I'll do one to de left & one 2 de right. :p
no I am pissing on miami carnival :p lol
yes I like that idea, 1 to the left & 1 to the right! then up & down, wine all around
have fun!
Old 10-09-2003, 12:25 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 41,519
Re: Re: Ready to Mash Up de Place!!!!

Originally posted by amprincess

Amprin yuh too much. lol

Old 10-09-2003, 01:19 PM   #7 (permalink)
Belizean Gal

Dat sounds like a soca song. Wine up & a down... & all around. To de left & right.

Don't pee on my Carnival cuz u caan't go!

I starting from today!!!

U know my chini friend from NY is coming down so we are going to Ikon. Then tomorrow time to hit de road to Miami.