Old 06-20-2009, 07:33 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 11,044
Ramajay Mas Website is now up and running!!!!

Check it out to learn more about Ramajay Mas & see the costumes!!

Online registration will be up shortly (Due to the delay we have allocated a special inventory of costumes for online registration only!!!)

Ramajay Mas :: Amazonia :: Labor Day 2009
Old 06-20-2009, 08:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 72,124
Old 06-20-2009, 09:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 61,150
It looks great. Loving the story as well. Great job
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 06-20-2009, 09:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 10,318
I'm LOVING this band!!!
Old 06-20-2009, 11:43 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,156
Some of the customes look like sesame mass last year
Old 06-21-2009, 01:42 AM   #6 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 71,460
I only playing if allyuh have spiderman costume so I can recycle it for halloween
Old 06-21-2009, 02:05 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 11,044
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
It looks great. Loving the story as well. Great job
Thanks I had sooooooo much fun writing that story!!!
Old 06-21-2009, 09:34 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 72,124
Registration
Old 06-21-2009, 04:59 PM   #9 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,697
all d best fuh allyuh first yr RAMAJAY!!
i get a piggy bank and write RAMAJAY NY on it
Labour Day ah comin!!

not dis yr tho cant wait to see allyuh 2010 costumes

Last edited by sweetestrini; 06-21-2009 at 05:02 PM..
Old 07-10-2009, 01:04 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 5,990
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Thanks I had sooooooo much fun writing that story!!!
Ok I see the costumes butttt where was I ..... the section I want sold out... what the>>> I am so upset.... I hate living so far sometimes...

Damn my Yasuni Parrot