Old 12-05-2002, 11:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 25
Thumbs up ramajay

Rocky section nice but I can't put up the picture it not working
Old 12-06-2002, 09:21 AM   #2 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 232
here it is...

what do you all think?
ramajay-ramajay.jpg  
Old 12-06-2002, 09:28 AM   #3 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Ramajay- Khazan (barbarossa)

sorry, i posted it again because you have to scroll down too much to see it in the other post!
ramajay-ramajay.jpg  
Old 12-06-2002, 09:35 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 521
Very pretty, but does it go with the general theme of the band?
Old 12-06-2002, 09:47 AM   #5 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally posted by brownskintrini
Very pretty, but does it go with the general theme of the band?
the name, "ramajay", does! not too sure about the rest...ah know it's the best looking costume barbarossa has so far (in my opinion), but as for the theme...??

their theme:

With "COMME CE COMME SA" - a little bit of dis; a little bit of dat.a little bit of wine ah little bit of grine.

maybe it does but what exactly represents a little bit of this and that? the theme too vague.

it would be nice to know their package as well, so far celosia winning the race in that dept.
Old 12-06-2002, 10:27 AM   #6 (permalink)

very pretty, love the color. looks like a poison costume
Old 12-06-2002, 10:29 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 368
it looking a lil to showgirl-ish for me. I eh feelin de headpiece.
Old 12-06-2002, 10:34 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 315
I agree that its pretty.. but it does not fit with the theme...
Old 12-06-2002, 10:46 AM   #9 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally posted by trinibaje
I agree that its pretty.. but it does not fit with the theme...
what do you mean the "theme", you mean how all of barbarossa costumes bright and flashy and this one is a pastel color? if that's what you mean, then yes, it doesn't go with the theme in truth. when allyuh was talking theme i was thinking about the theme literally as in the the definition and how the costume represents that. i wasn't really studying the other costumes!
Old 12-06-2002, 10:47 AM   #10 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally posted by amprincess
very pretty, love the color. looks like a poison costume
yuh damn right! it look like a poison costume in truth...maybe rocky can switch over to poison and leave barbarossa with they comme si comme sa! picture this costume and your fav amprin, OSIANA, coming down de road...
Old 12-06-2002, 10:59 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 364
Rocky's Section...

is by far the prettiest costume Barbarossa has for 2003.
Old 12-06-2002, 11:09 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 25
If i was forced in to barbarossa that would be the section for me. If I am not mistaken at the begin of the summer rocky was coming out with poison and it did not go the way he planned so that is why he back with barbaossa. So maybe that is why the costume look like a poison costume. But it is hot
Old 12-06-2002, 11:11 AM   #13 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 64
Good thing I ent deposit on meh Drosera costume yet, cause I might just stay with Barbarossa cause of Rocky & dem...the costume really nice.
Old 12-06-2002, 12:44 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
Hmm, that?s pretty, a little diversion from the rest of Barbarossa?s sections.

Old 12-06-2002, 12:55 PM   #15 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 52
It's pretty but...

This costumes is pretty but have way too much beads hanging all over de place. Plus the costume upstages all the other costumes in Barbarossa. It doesn't seem to fit with the rest of costumes.

The is a beautiful color though:)