Old 09-12-2005, 06:02 PM   #1 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 317
Questions about IP

I just have a few questions in regards to playing with IP

(Honikane minda ya buisness you don't if I going )

Has anyone played wth IP before?

If so how was the service from IP? (i.e getting your costume, etc)

Music I'm big on music do they have good music or is a drag for both days?
Old 09-12-2005, 06:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 483
Island People is a new band comprised of different organizers from Poison (correct me if I'm wrong anyone). If you know of Galavanize they're apart of it, so if you've heard of the mas experience there's an idea. So as far as experience, this should be something new to the scene.
Old 09-12-2005, 06:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 126
yeah man a few people play with them before...

let's see...
Dane, Derick and their imaginations....

I just playing...is a brand new band g/f
Old 09-12-2005, 06:09 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 315
Originally Posted by saucytrini
yeah man a few people play with them before...

let's see...
Dane, Derick and their imaginations....

I just playing...is a brand new band g/f
you are simply evil...
Old 09-12-2005, 06:13 PM   #5 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
you are simply evil...

what yuh want meh to say....

is how much post/thread in here bout new bands IP being one of them...ah mean.....

plus i feeling extra miserable today.....

I coulda add that the Shadows were also involved as DJs.....
Old 09-12-2005, 06:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 149
galvanize ent joined with whoever to form IP, i played with gal. ent this year
lemme try to give u somevalid info:

If so how was the service from IP? (i.e getting your costume, etc): took 2 hours in a line carnival saturday, praise god i didnt go insomnia or i might not have made it to get my costume...however, i didnt register till the tuesday before carnival and 2 members made sure i was sorted out...she even held a pair of panties for me the day before mas b/c mine were too small, so i guess thats compensates for the long ass time in the line

Music I'm big on music do they have good music or is a drag for both days? music was good, we had xcaliber, jugglers and someother ppl...drag on the road was that apparently the man didnt want me to leave the section he kept begging me to stand in one section for de 2 hours we did stall on charlotte street...madness! oh yea and drinks ran out b4 we cross the stage...or was it water? i think all alco ran out.

hope this helps
Old 09-12-2005, 06:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter

If so how was the service from IP? (i.e getting your costume, etc): took 2 hours in a line carnival saturday, praise god i didnt go insomnia or i might not have made it to get my costume...however, i didnt register till the tuesday before carnival and 2 members made sure i was sorted out...she even held a pair of panties for me the day before mas b/c mine were too small, so i guess thats compensates for the long ass time in the line

Music I'm big on music do they have good music or is a drag for both days? music was good, we had xcaliber, jugglers and someother ppl...drag on the road was that apparently the man didnt want me to leave the section he kept begging me to stand in one section for de 2 hours we did stall on charlotte street...madness! oh yea and drinks ran out b4 we cross the stage...or was it water? i think all alco ran out.

hope this helps

aye..de woman ask bout ISLAND PEOPLE....
Old 09-12-2005, 06:32 PM   #8 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 317

hope this helps
Thanks lady...now only if this was for Island People it would help a whole lot
Old 09-12-2005, 06:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 123
aye..de woman ask bout ISLAND PEOPLE....

yes Galavanize is apart of IP
Old 09-12-2005, 06:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

galvanize eh iland ppl now?
Old 09-12-2005, 06:36 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PtHova
yes Galavanize is apart of IP
thank u i thought i was blind....moni they are 50%(or so) of IP so some of the info is applicable.
Old 09-12-2005, 06:39 PM   #12 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

thank u i thought i was blind....moni they are 50%(or so) of IP so some of the info is applicable.
its funny cuz saucy tellin someone in another thread reading is fundamental
Old 09-12-2005, 06:42 PM   #13 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
dfkmh
Old 09-12-2005, 06:42 PM   #14 (permalink)
can u handle me?

I wuz joking in here...oh geezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Old 09-12-2005, 06:43 PM   #15 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

I wuz joking in here...oh geezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

ok