#19 (permalink) |
Credits: 4,445
What the arse am I seeing here. Chinky - I think if you were teaching Aerobics, it would be in the 1980's.
This costume if it can be called as such puts me in mind of the Let's Get Physical video. |
#20 (permalink) |
♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥
Location: Bronx, NY..na far from White Plains Rd .. n 225th but still ah good 15 mins by car, 30 mins or so by MTA away ...
Credits: 57
well .. no .. in Brooklyn NY .. pon d parkway . .. on Labor DAY for d West Indian Parade .. .costumes are so much better than dat .. the pattern of d colors is wat dont look right i don think .. just mah opinion of course .. altho am sure there's worse costume than dat? but still .. dat na mah style
#21 (permalink) |
Imix Biggest Freak
Credits: 1,460
at the comments ![]() so what allyuh men think about the MALE VERSION of the same section? |
#22 (permalink) |
Boonoonoonoos
Credits: 4,093
![]() Hell no! Although maybe if I were a gay male I would wear the boy's version..... lol |
#23 (permalink) |
Credits: 2,475
Genises does kill me...all i could say is what the helllll is dat!!
#24 (permalink) |
Credits: 83
I just realized that the entire costume is airbrushed. Its only a panty and bra. who is going to sit and wait for someone to airbrush an entire costume onto them crnival tuesday.
Talk about costume to suit the masquerader I wonder de price
#25 (permalink) |
Credits: 1,727
hmmm it looks liek the costume was made by grabbing what was left over from other costumes...just dont look right..

OK I was more lookin at the cage bra than anything else and I do think that between the implants and the ittybitty titty comittee, the thing will look nice on the road....