Old 09-26-2008, 10:04 AM   #1 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

Question for the ladies....

Jus going thru Genesis Pics for C2k9 via Saucy's Blog and I would like to know....

would you wear this??

Old 09-26-2008, 10:13 AM   #2 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

nope i would not....especially when some of their other costumes look better than that. I like the red and blue costumes with the peices in the front.
Old 09-26-2008, 11:16 AM   #3 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

If I were teaching an aerobics class on canrival Tuesday, sure I suppose so.
Old 09-26-2008, 11:57 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
If I were teaching an aerobics class on canrival Tuesday, sure I suppose so.
LOL..u are so funny. That thing well ugly.
I Know That Aint Fare But I Don't Phucking Care...
Old 09-26-2008, 12:09 PM   #5 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

nope...not even for monday wear!!
Old 09-26-2008, 12:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Yes.......to Jouvert
Old 09-26-2008, 01:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

LMAO!! hell no!
Old 09-26-2008, 03:00 PM   #8 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Thumbs down

that presentation don't impress me at all
Old 09-26-2008, 07:04 PM   #9 (permalink)

Hell no..first off, IT'S UGLY
Secondly, the headpiece not matching
Old 09-26-2008, 07:17 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ah ain nevah scurred....

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
Jus going thru Genesis Pics for C2k9 via Saucy's Blog and I would like to know....

would you wear this??

Oooh Oooh me me
Old 09-26-2008, 07:19 PM   #11 (permalink)

if i playing mas wit meh woman and want ah guarantee tuh keep man away from she dis is d pick..........only Richard Simmons or a mad woman would wear dat
Old 09-26-2008, 07:20 PM   #12 (permalink)

Check out brother man on the end...LOL
Old 09-26-2008, 07:33 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ah ain nevah scurred....

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post

Check out brother man on the end...LOL

But in all seriousness, I am sure this will look very nice on the road. From what Ive seen those Genesis girls stay fit.

Old 09-26-2008, 08:07 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nisha7 View Post

But in all seriousness, I am sure this will look very nice on the road. From what Ive seen those Genesis girls stay fit.

Dude...u took up smoking?!....LOL that thing is hideous!!!
I Know That Aint Fare But I Don't Phucking Care...
Old 09-26-2008, 08:15 PM   #15 (permalink)
Ah ain nevah scurred....

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
Dude...u took up smoking?!....LOL that thing is hideous!!!
OK I was more lookin at the cage bra than anything else and I do think that between the implants and the ittybitty titty comittee, the thing will look nice on the road....

Try to ignore the yellow feathers hanging from the backpack (whats that all about?) and all the other obvious pecularities...

Its not the worst that Ive seen