Old 09-13-2005, 11:04 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,714
A question for IP (just in case allyuh peeping).....

I don't see a pic of the backline for Songbird. Is there one?
Old 09-13-2005, 11:24 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,004
There is no backline...its an exclusive very limited section.
Old 09-13-2005, 11:28 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,665
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
since you answering questions

which section is baje intl and Lara?
Old 09-13-2005, 11:30 AM   #4 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 463
Oh No! I love that one... I hope I can get in on it.
Old 09-13-2005, 11:30 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,071
Originally Posted by Trinibaje

and when will the site be updated? i aint goin on no website other than ipmas.com to see costumes, and i dont want them to be all sold out!
Old 09-13-2005, 11:32 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje

Baje Int'l is the pink Illusions. I ent know which is Lara's.
Old 09-13-2005, 11:33 AM   #7 (permalink)

I think i may be joining the frontline H.Os next year then
Old 09-13-2005, 11:34 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,665
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Baje Int'l is the pink Illusions. I ent know which is Lara's.
ok.. so much for support baje ... not me and pink again :
Old 09-13-2005, 11:43 AM   #9 (permalink)

The site will be up by the end of the week.

The mas camp will be open on 11 Stone Street for viewing by Sept. 16.

Registration is scheduled to begin early next week.

No prices have been set for sections at this time.

The butterfly frontlines are also a very limited section.

The Lara section has not yet been designated.
Old 09-13-2005, 11:45 AM   #10 (permalink)

Any other questions...ask fast as I am still on the phone and can get you answers now...
Old 09-13-2005, 12:00 PM   #11 (permalink)
loving my blessed life

Credits: 227
Any other questions...ask fast as I am still on the phone and can get you answers now...

I'm confuse, could you help me with that question, I know I could sell my nylon pool frontline if I want to, but I also want to play in the diamonds section in Island people, so let me no when registration start, I'll register anyway, one day tribe the next day IP, or sell one and play with the other, I'm nuts for carnival what can I say
Old 09-13-2005, 12:08 PM   #12 (permalink)
saucywow

Originally Posted by guesswho
I'm confuse, could you help me with that question, I know I could sell my nylon pool frontline if I want to, but I also want to play in the diamonds section in Island people, so let me no when registration start, I'll register anyway, one day tribe the next day IP, or sell one and play with the other, I'm nuts for carnival what can I say

psst check out this post on how to make yuh own frontline RAIN Section

http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/sh...d.php?t=101714
Old 09-13-2005, 12:08 PM   #13 (permalink)

Are we getting a Monday costume meaning a ababy tee or something?
Old 09-13-2005, 12:13 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Are we getting a Monday costume meaning a ababy tee or something?
Uh huh....
Old 09-13-2005, 12:16 PM   #15 (permalink)

Uh huh....

One last question any male songbirds???