Old 12-27-2006, 10:34 AM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,943
Question for the fellas....

ever thought about having your chest and/or underarms waxed for Carnival Mon & Tue??

Last edited by GoldnHoney; 12-27-2006 at 02:15 PM..
Old 12-27-2006, 10:37 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 34,874
no thanks you have to accept me with my baby oil
Old 12-27-2006, 10:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
no thanks you have to accept me with my baby oil
baby oil in that hot sun on Mon & Tues? good luck!!!
Old 12-27-2006, 10:45 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
baby oil in that hot sun on Mon & Tues? good luck!!!
got to get my shine on
Old 12-27-2006, 10:47 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 88,093
ever think about having your chest and/or underarms waxed for Carnival Mon & Tue??
Not really..I'm not that hairy..you muss be talkin bout them fellas with the beedie bees, nappy, knots, patches of hair on dey chess..

I have dat good indian hair..
Old 12-27-2006, 10:59 AM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

got to get my shine on
and cooking at the same time....

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
Not really..I'm not that hairy..you muss be talkin bout them fellas with the beedie bees, nappy, knots, patches of hair on dey chess..

I have dat good indian hair..
only you....
Old 12-27-2006, 11:01 AM   #7 (permalink)

and cooking at the same time....

only you....
women have told me I look real nice with a tan
Old 12-27-2006, 11:50 AM   #8 (permalink)

women have told me I look real nice with a tan
one day yuh going to spontaneously combust like cooking oil on the stove...
Old 12-27-2006, 11:52 AM   #9 (permalink)

just trying to get my Wesley Snipes on like you
Old 12-27-2006, 11:58 AM   #10 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Old 12-27-2006, 12:39 PM   #11 (permalink)

das cause I cook with (cocoa) butter..I don't use oil. Thats the swervin fashion tip for the day.
Old 12-27-2006, 12:47 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

nah u trying to look like a turkey on Thanksgiving....
Old 12-27-2006, 12:52 PM   #13 (permalink)
SRB MCL Hornaman

Credits: 15,902
Old 12-27-2006, 12:53 PM   #14 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by Conscious View Post
Old 12-27-2006, 12:54 PM   #15 (permalink)
SRB MCL Hornaman

Credits: 15,902