Old 09-12-2005, 05:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,784
Question to all the Masqueraders

who have already registered/paid down/for
costumes....Are you still satisfied with your costume
of choice seeing that Posion & IP have some
wicked costumes?
Old 09-12-2005, 05:24 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 41,536
I have

and

I am.

Old 09-12-2005, 05:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 935
Old 09-12-2005, 05:26 PM   #4 (permalink)

SEPT 19...I GOOD TO GO
Old 09-12-2005, 05:27 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
yep, i still happy w/ Tribe. so backoff ( you know who you are) i ain't selling my costume for nothing. but i really liking that gold in IP
Old 09-12-2005, 05:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 645
All I have to say is boy am I glad I waited....
Old 09-12-2005, 05:28 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Honikane
All I have to say is boy am I glad I waited....

AAAAAAA-MENNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!
Old 09-12-2005, 05:29 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,530
AAAAAAA-MENNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!

and Hallelushuuus!!
Old 09-12-2005, 05:30 PM   #9 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 149
Originally Posted by trini_chic
who have already registered/paid down/for
costumes....Are you still satisfied with your costume
of choice seeing that Posion & IP have some
wicked costumes?
I still like my Tribe costume, although IP's Rain front line makes my mouth water..

Can't say there is anything of Poison's I like.
Old 09-12-2005, 05:31 PM   #10 (permalink)
saucywow

Yes, I am very satisfied with my costume. I have played in some real pretty costumes in Harts over the years, but that alone wasn't enough to keep me with them. Island People's costumes are nice, but I ent feeling like being a guinea pig for carnival. After they cut their teeth, then I might think about them for 2k7.
As for Poison, it was nice this year, but they still have their issues to sort out yes. That Charlotte Street mas all day Tuesday
Old 09-12-2005, 05:32 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,784
I'm glad i waited........somewhat
i liked my south sea pearl........
but it was sold out
Old 09-12-2005, 05:34 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucywow
Yes, I am very satisfied with my costume. I have played in some real pretty costumes in Harts over the years, but that alone wasn't enough to keep me with them. Island People's costumes are nice, but I ent feeling like being a guinea pig for carnival. After they cut their teeth, then I might think about them for 2k7.
As for Poison, it was nice this year, but they still have their issues to sort out yes. That Charlotte Street mas all day Tuesday

mmm hmmm...did yuh say deh same thing when yuh played with TRIBE?

did you play with TRIBE this year?
Old 09-12-2005, 05:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 19,803

Poison have wicked costumes?

Oh...and as for my costume...I won't even think of selling mine at least not anytime before christmas

Old 09-12-2005, 05:35 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
Originally Posted by saucywow
well guinea pig me! cause that gold costume is orn like boil corn
you have to training the young to walk, everyone has to start off somewhere. I'm willing to give them a chance
Old 09-12-2005, 05:35 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
Poison have wicked costumes?

oh...and as for my costume...I won't even think of selling mine [COLOR=red]at least not anytime before christmas

mmm hmmm