Old 05-30-2008, 02:56 PM   #1 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,460
Exclamation Question...

in your opinion, what is the appropriate size to wearing the cage/wire bra? do you think a person with C+ cup breasts are able to wear that?
Old 05-30-2008, 04:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
in your opinion, what is the appropriate size to wearing the cage/wire bra? do you think a person with C+ cup breasts are able to wear that?

Once d cage could hold yuh tuh-tuts and not look like deh tryin tuh make ah jail break,then yuh good to go.
Old 05-30-2008, 05:28 PM   #3 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Once d cage could hold yuh tuh-tuts and not look like deh tryin tuh make ah jail break,then yuh good to go.

i dont know if im that bold enuff to wear that nah, buh i know a few ppl that wants to give the cage bra a try....
Old 06-02-2008, 08:11 PM   #4 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Old 06-03-2008, 09:52 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,503
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
mean know if de "cage" is something different from a regular wire bra but i knew a gal wid DD's da used to wear a wire bra. they fit well. if not a wire bra, then wha? something like a sports bra?
Old 06-03-2008, 11:11 AM   #6 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 317
I think if someone is a 32-34 C they should be able to wear a cage bra. But once you hitting a 36 or 38C then you may or may not be able to get away with it. It is really based on the person's shape as well.
Old 06-03-2008, 11:19 AM   #7 (permalink)
Love Cara strap on

Credits: 1,946
This thread is worthless without pics...
Old 06-03-2008, 11:22 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,974
Originally Posted by Fiyah View Post
This thread is worthless without pics...
yes, I would like to see ... also some from you ..

Old 06-04-2008, 12:39 AM   #9 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Originally Posted by MoNi View Post
I think if someone is a 32-34 C they should be able to wear a cage bra. But once you hitting a 36 or 38C then you may or may not be able to get away with it. It is really based on the person's shape as well.
you have a point there....