View Poll Results: would u accept $500, 000 a month, for the rest of your life, to miss carnival
yes 10 47.62%
no 11 52.38%
Voters: 21. You may not vote on this poll

Old 08-01-2007, 09:53 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 287
question

If somebody pay yuh $500,000 a month to miss carnival for de rest ah yuh life, yuh would take it???
Old 08-01-2007, 09:55 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 153,652
yes US or EC it doesn't matter.
Old 08-01-2007, 10:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,768
Originally Posted by DE DARKIE View Post
If somebody pay yuh $500,000 a month to miss carnival for de rest ah yuh life, yuh would take it???
NO!! When yuh dead and gone all material things are left behind and others will enjoy it. When yuh dead and gone yuh memories go with you and YOU got to enjoy it
Old 08-01-2007, 10:20 PM   #4 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,349
Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
NO!! When yuh dead and gone all material things are left behind and others will enjoy it. When yuh dead and gone yuh memories go with you and YOU got to enjoy it
oooookkk so when we go heaven/hell we will be reminscing on the carnival we went to.....ooookkkkk never thought about that... but I would take the money.. i could create plenty more memories than carnival with that money
Old 08-01-2007, 10:21 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by carib_xtc View Post
oooookkk so when we go heaven/hell we will be reminscing on the carnival we went to.....ooookkkkk never thought about that... but I would take the money.. i could create plenty more memories than carnival with that money
+1
Old 08-01-2007, 10:24 PM   #6 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,768
Originally Posted by carib_xtc View Post
how you mean..and we will start another one with two sections, Angels and Devils so the memories will live on
Old 08-01-2007, 10:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
SRB MCL Hornaman

Credits: 15,903
I would gladly take the money!

I don't need to go to Texas carnival!

As a matter of fact I would throw in NY, Boston, Atlanta, and London for no extra charge!

6 million a year is worth it!
Old 08-01-2007, 10:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,312
FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE.......nah I doh think I can do that one.

We can't compromise to miss 2 years
Old 08-01-2007, 10:59 PM   #9 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,342
i can make 500k at 2 carnivals selling doubles.
Old 08-01-2007, 11:01 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DUTTY{HD} View Post
i can make 500k at 2 carnivals selling doubles.
Old 08-02-2007, 12:09 AM   #11 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Credits: 2,902
LAFF MY FACKING RASS OFF @ Dutty..sorry, I had to spell that one out
Old 08-02-2007, 03:38 AM   #12 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Originally Posted by Moneboo View Post
LAFF MY FACKING RASS OFF @ Dutty..sorry, I had to spell that one out
im working hard for us baby
Old 08-02-2007, 04:18 AM   #13 (permalink)
Wastin Time

honestly

id take the 500,000

then turn around and kill the person

fack outta..dutty is no dummy!

i got 500k and going carnival.
Old 08-02-2007, 11:03 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
hell yeah i woud do it, i've done enough carnivals to last me a lifetime but right now i'm living it up!!
Old 08-02-2007, 11:41 AM   #15 (permalink)
Tek yie fram mi curry...

Credits: 144
$500,000 a month?

For how many months? Until mi dead an gaan?

*thinking*

Well, from dem have CARIBFEST (not Carnival), Caribana (not Carnival), and Cropover (not Carnival), and di Festivals dem (not Carnival) in di BVI and dem places so, a suh dem places mi wudda flex pan. So yea, gimme di duns deh...mek mi guh Caribfest, Caribana, Cropover, and Festival LOL!.