Old 01-29-2007, 10:44 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 134
Question

you in you ban carmival monday. u give this man/woman in u section ah little wine and u suddenly get ah ban staker. what do u do to get rid of this problem because u come out to have fun enjoy youself and this person all in you space.
Old 01-29-2007, 10:47 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
Originally Posted by turboex View Post
you in you ban carmival monday. u give this man/woman in u section ah little wine and u suddenly get ah ban staker. what do u do to get rid of this problem because u come out to have fun enjoy youself and this person all in you space.
I had that one year when I played in barbossa. Early in the day, this white boy foreigner came for a lil small wine. It is Carnival so I don't mind, but I realized everywhere I turned he was. And trying to make small talk...NOT CARNIVAL TUESDAY dred! By the time we stopped for lunch I grabbed the first male I know and told him that is my husband.
Old 01-29-2007, 10:55 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
I had that one year when I played in barbossa. Early in the day, this white boy foreigner came for a lil small wine. It is Carnival so I don't mind, but I realized everywhere I turned he was. And trying to make small talk...NOT CARNIVAL TUESDAY dred! By the time we stopped for lunch I grabbed the first male I know and told him that is my husband.
my sister had that problem one wine and man doh want to leave she did the same thing said i was her husband. i dont understand that behaviour. i dont wine on the same woman twice unless i'm with u then u get 3 wines so i suggest u use them wisely carnival monday and tuesday
Old 01-29-2007, 11:31 AM   #4 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 413
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
bwwaahhhhaaaaaaa! i know that's right...
Old 01-29-2007, 11:33 AM   #5 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,234
my sister had that problem one wine and man doh want to leave she did the same thing said i was her husband. i dont understand that behaviour. i dont wine on the same woman twice unless i'm with u then u get 3 wines so i suggest u use them wisely carnival monday and tuesday
fe real right nuff options
Old 01-29-2007, 11:43 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 524
allyuh just need to give the stalker a friend to whine on, or duck them, how hard is that?
Old 01-29-2007, 11:51 AM   #7 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346
Same thing happen to me last year Tuesday. Give ah fella a whine, the man what to hold my hand, lookin to hold me around my waist and telling me he watching me since the morning when I first reach to meet the band. My God child father had to tell him relax himself and the he (God child father) was my man. That does rhell friggin annoy me. Dis big fcukin Carnival Tuesday, you want to play yuh tryin to hold down/tackle woman??...PLEEEEEEAAAAAAAZZZZZZZZZE give me a DAMN break!
Old 01-29-2007, 11:55 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
I see allyuh don't know how to give a good screw face. One good cut eye and stalker begone!
Old 01-29-2007, 11:57 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Same thing happen to me last year Tuesday. Give ah fella a whine, the man what to hold my hand, lookin to hold me around my waist and telling me he watching me since the morning when I first reach to meet the band. My God child father had to tell him relax himself and the he (God child father) was my man. That does rhell friggin annoy me. Dis big fcukin Carnival Tuesday, you want to play yuh tryin to hold down/tackle woman??...PLEEEEEEAAAAAAAZZZZZZZZZE give me a DAMN break!
Half the time I does be trying to duck my SO for a couple hours, far less to pick up another hang oner...LOL
Old 01-29-2007, 12:08 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
fe real right nuff options

so many beautiful women on the road. i fell like GOD placed me in my section for a reason and it is to spread the waist.
Old 01-29-2007, 03:12 PM   #11 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
I see allyuh don't know how to give a good screw face. One good cut eye and stalker begone!
THANK YOU!!! Thats exactly what I did in 2005 (my SO was w/me in 2006) One look and he gone.
Old 01-29-2007, 03:16 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 27

Locate a security fellah and tell him....
Old 01-30-2007, 04:47 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 391
3 is plenty. Unless I wit my gyul it have too much woman carnival day to stick up under one. Plus I does want to see too much and enjoy de time wit all meh peoples to stay in one place unless my band about to be judged.

Last edited by Daveed; 01-30-2007 at 04:49 AM..