Old 12-15-2006, 11:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,947
Exclamation Question...

Anyone got their boots/shoes/sneakers??
Old 12-16-2006, 07:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 19,792

Nope...but I will be doing some all white air force 1's..I keepin it simple...I hope somebody get meh some fuh my bday...if not I will get them as my bday gift to myself
Old 12-17-2006, 01:26 PM   #3 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
Nope...but I will be doing some all white air force 1's..I keepin it simple...I hope somebody get meh some fuh my bday...if not I will get them as my bday gift to myself
kool....

Im still on the hunt for the right footwear for my costume...
Old 12-17-2006, 01:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 988
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
kool....

Im still on the hunt for the right footwear for my costume...
hey u suppose to help me
Old 12-17-2006, 01:40 PM   #5 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by dimeout567 View Post
hey u suppose to help me
oh yes! I forgot, my bad.... I will help you this evening...

the colors of your costume is blue and yellow right??
Old 12-17-2006, 04:36 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
Anyone got their boots/shoes/sneakers??
Yes!!
Old 12-17-2006, 07:57 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 9,303
Nope, another thing to add to my list. I have my boots, cause it would be the same I used this year.
Old 12-17-2006, 10:50 PM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

still looking....