Old 03-23-2006, 11:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,460
Question...

For those who planning 2 come out on the parkway on labor day, who will be bold enough to wear their IP/Harts/Poison/Tribe/etc. costumes???
Old 03-24-2006, 12:00 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 143
stupeese why not with all de other foolish ness i dose see dem wearing. znd if de slick and the costume look close toanother bands....... NOTE IM NOT INCOURAGEING (sp) THOSE TYPES OF ACTITVITIES. mngt. cant be held responsible for what happens to you nuh
Old 03-28-2006, 02:07 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney
For those who planning 2 come out on the parkway on labor day, who will be bold enough to wear their IP/Harts/Poison/Tribe/etc. costumes???

DO NOT WASTE YOUR BEAUTIFUL COSTUMES ON LABOUR DAY PARADE!!!
YUH BETTER OFF IN PAINT & MUD!!!
Old 03-28-2006, 02:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261

Gyal, I was just about to say that...my Pride to pretty for the Parkway.
Old 03-28-2006, 02:52 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
Gyal, I was just about to say that...my Pride to pretty for the Parkway.

Damn straight! ANY COSTUME TOO PRETTY FOR deh PARKWAY!!
Old 03-28-2006, 02:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
I beez Tribing!!!

Credits: 591

I SECOND DAT!!
Old 03-28-2006, 03:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
Nah not any costume...if Genesis....oh forget I will hush
Old 03-30-2006, 12:50 AM   #8 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,460