Old 06-04-2006, 06:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,065
~ Q ~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You my only Toronto Carnival link right now babes!!
I wanna register for Carnival Nationz but i ent seeing nuttin telling me how! I checked islandboyz website but NOTHING!!!
Help me out cuz i playin' mas at home this year and i don't want them to sell out!!!!
Old 06-04-2006, 06:22 PM   #2 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,011
If you was planning on playing in the spain costume good chances they are sold out. Mas camp opened at 2 yesterday, i arrived 2:15 place was packed and everyone registering with spain. I paid my down payment and put down my measurements one time. when I left i heard that spain section almost sold out. after today it probably is
Old 06-04-2006, 06:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

FACK, FACK, FACK, FACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
U GOTTA BE KIDDING ME!!!!
WTF IS THIS...
NO ONLINE NUTTIN!!!!
DEY FUGET OUTSIDE PEOPLE MIGHT WANNA PLAY TOO!!!!
BUT THEN AGAIN THEY ASSOCIATED WID TRIBE I SHOULDA EXPECTED REGISTRATION FACKERY!!!

Oh ya thanks for responding by the way...
Old 06-04-2006, 06:37 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rinababy
FACK, FACK, FACK, FACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
U GOTTA BE KIDDING ME!!!!
WTF IS THIS...
NO ONLINE NUTTIN!!!!
DEY FUGET OUTSIDE PEOPLE MIGHT WANNA PLAY TOO!!!!
BUT THEN AGAIN THEY ASSOCIATED WID TRIBE I SHOULDA EXPECTED REGISTRATION FACKERY!!!

Oh ya thanks for responding by the way...
I thought the same thing. mas opened and website not up and running as yet. I hope you get ur 2nd pic though
Old 06-04-2006, 06:46 PM   #5 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Originally Posted by Pretty Preya
I thought the same thing. mas opened and website not up and running as yet. I hope you get ur 2nd pic though
well actually France is my pick, so cross ur fingers.
So there is supposed to be online registration?
How much are the costumes all dat i ent even know yet!
how much is the deposit?
Old 06-04-2006, 06:47 PM   #6 (permalink)

$135 and minimum deposit is $50
Old 06-04-2006, 06:53 PM   #7 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Originally Posted by Pretty Preya
$135 and minimum deposit is $50
hmm $135 dais not bad
lets hope they get their registration situation on point!
Thanks for all the info
I think ~ Q ~ might need to get the boot
Old 06-04-2006, 06:58 PM   #8 (permalink)

hmm $135 dais not bad
lets hope they get their registration situation on point!
Thanks for all the info
I think ~ Q ~ might need to get the boot
no problem, no need to boot meh gurl, she did mention to me she might be passing by the mas camp today
Old 06-04-2006, 07:36 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 6,443
im In De Band Mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Old 06-04-2006, 08:03 PM   #10 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Originally Posted by saveoursoca
im In De Band Mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
steups
doan talk to me!
u like a blasted fiend!
how u get in?
Old 06-04-2006, 08:04 PM   #11 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

nah man i gotta be proactive here!
anyone know where the mas camp is!??!
Old 06-04-2006, 11:16 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 6,443
steups
doan talk to me!
u like a blasted fiend!
how u get in?
toronto is like meh second home
Old 06-04-2006, 11:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,053
i was wondering the same thing. it's interesting that they're not publicizing any information with regards to costumes, registration, or mas camp location on any of their web sites.

peace,

ajax
Old 06-04-2006, 11:47 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 170
nah man i gotta be proactive here!
the mas camp is at yonge and steeles. 85,86 or 87 Doncaster i believe lol
Old 06-05-2006, 12:23 AM   #15 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 249
The mas camp is at 84 Doncaster (1 set of lights North of Steeles, East off Yonge St). Across the street from where the camp was last year.

I don't think they will be having online registration.

Rinababy you can pm me for info.

« Cyp | vincy airport »