Old 01-17-2006, 11:13 AM   #1 (permalink)

This is Pure Madness!!!

My girlfriend just called me....*could you please help me find a flight..i'm at work and I'm looking at air canada site---**this after i called meh travel agent and got her a cheap fare**
so she tells me of ah AC flight for about $800.00 feb/24 - Mar/3...I told her, well buy it NOW....have you learned nothing from last year? By deh time she turn around deh flight SOLD OUT!!!!
Checking other dates....one way is $605.00 return is either $705, $1225, $1375. not to mention all deh taxes *

Yuh know what deh woman tell meh...SHE'S GONNA WAIT FOR THE END OF THE DAY I'll just have to sell her costume for her

Old 01-17-2006, 11:16 AM   #2 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,869
wah size is the costume and what section i have a buyer
My girlfriend just called me....*could you please help me find a flight..i'm at work and I'm looking at air canada site---**this after i called meh travel agent and got her a cheap fare**
so she tells me of ah AC flight for about $800.00 feb/24 - Mar/3...I told her, well buy it NOW....have you learned nothing from last year? By deh time she turn around deh flight SOLD OUT!!!!
Checking other dates....one way is $605.00 return is either $705, $1225, $1375. not to mention all deh taxes *

Yuh know what deh woman tell meh...SHE'S GONNA WAIT FOR THE END OF THE DAY I'll just have to sell her costume for her

Old 01-17-2006, 11:18 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva
wah size is the costume and what section i have a buyer

I know right...I waiting to hear what she has to say...she's in the Irridiscent Blue Devils
Old 01-17-2006, 01:00 PM   #4 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,460

-she really dat dizzy to wait AFTER you hooked her up b4?

-she have dat much $$ to drop?

either case DATS the friend I want you to introduce me to while there
Old 01-18-2006, 04:51 PM   #5 (permalink)

NO!
Old 01-18-2006, 04:58 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 279

I thought I was jump'n the gun when I bought my tkt back in November!! I got it for $895 CDN total round trip... I'm goin for 2 wks... but now when i see this $605 ONE WAY!!! That's ridiculous...
My dad's friend got round trip for Under $800 but he's goin for a month Feb 16-Mar 16th...
I think I made out ok for my flight.. the way I look at it... I just glad ah goin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hope your friend gets through!
Old 01-18-2006, 05:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sweet Trini Gyal
I thought I was jump'n the gun when I bought my tkt back in November!! I got it for $895 CDN total round trip... I'm goin for 2 wks... but now when i see this $605 ONE WAY!!! That's ridiculous...
My dad's friend got round trip for Under $800 but he's goin for a month Feb 16-Mar 16th...
I think I made out ok for my flight.. the way I look at it... I just glad ah goin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hope your friend gets through!

EXACTLY!!!!! Air Canada is mad ridiculous.....what deh hell is $1275 ONE FRICKIN WAY???

do yuh know she still sticking?!!! i swear she doh want to go no where!
Old 01-20-2006, 09:42 AM   #8 (permalink)

Do you know she purchased her ticket yesterday for $1300.00 after I told deh girl about deh flight for $849. I said, 'well then there shall be no more complaining how yuh have no money'
Old 01-20-2006, 11:42 AM   #9 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 250
Do you know she purchased her ticket yesterday for $1300.00 after I told deh girl about deh flight for $849. I said, 'well then there shall be no more complaining how yuh have no money'

I hope that's an all-inclusive first class flight plus Limo service to and from Pearson.
Old 01-20-2006, 11:43 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Q~

I hope that's an all-inclusive first class flight plus Limo service to and from Pearson.

of course it's NOT...it's air canada!
Old 01-21-2006, 07:41 PM   #11 (permalink)
La Tortura

Credits: 123
I can't believe your rass come on here and talk about me so. Oh wait its you, so Yeah I should've expected it.
Old 01-21-2006, 07:44 PM   #12 (permalink)
La Tortura

Credits: 123
You need to tell the whole story miss
Lawd fadda!

The 849 were not the dates I wanted or needed.
Old 01-21-2006, 08:44 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 19,790

Originally Posted by Eden
I can't believe your rass come on here and talk about me so. Oh wait its you, so Yeah I should've expected it.
Old 01-22-2006, 12:26 PM   #14 (permalink)

Yes Eden...and thanks for showing yuhself now lawd I should call yuh name and done!