Old 12-29-2006, 10:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,949
Exclamation Pulse 8 Crew!!!!

We've been chatting about IP, Legacy, Trini Revelers and Tribe.... who's playing with Pulse 8??
Old 12-29-2006, 10:33 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 8,556
me me
no i know some folks that playing with them
Old 12-29-2006, 10:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,506
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post

We've been chatting about IP, Legacy, Trini Revelers and Tribe.... who's playing with Pulse 8??
say who

didnt know there were other bands beside tribe
Old 12-29-2006, 11:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
me me
no i know some folks that playing with them
kool... which section(s)?

Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
say who

didnt know there were other bands beside tribe
Old 12-29-2006, 11:15 PM   #5 (permalink)

kool... which section(s)?

i not sure what section they in

but i know where i am

o by the way i found my silver nikes i had in the back of my closet that i hardly wear and they have a strip of blue on them
think they will do just fine for my section
Old 12-29-2006, 11:21 PM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

but i know where i am

o by the way i found my silver nikes i had in the back of my closet that i hardly wear and they have a strip of blue on them
lucky you.... can you show a pic of the sneakers plz.....

still looking around for a nice and comfy pair....
Old 12-29-2006, 11:41 PM   #7 (permalink)

show a picture

umm i just brought the digital camera so i aint sure how to upload pictures yet give me a week or 2 i am sure i will figure that out soon
Old 12-29-2006, 11:49 PM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

show a picture

umm i just brought the digital camera so i aint sure how to upload pictures yet give me a week or 2 i am sure i will figure that out soon
Old 12-30-2006, 12:07 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 56,872

but i know where i am

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

What is it w/ allyuh and paying all this money for a gorgeous costume just to pair it w/ SNEAKERS!! NO NO NO NO NO!
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 12-30-2006, 12:07 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 56,872

They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 12-30-2006, 12:32 PM   #11 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 933
Ah hear Socaboy Playing.
Old 01-02-2007, 05:01 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

What is it w/ allyuh and paying all this money for a gorgeous costume just to pair it w/ SNEAKERS!! NO NO NO NO NO!
listen u i need comfort
not me and no hot boots

sneakers will do just fine thank you
Old 01-02-2007, 10:45 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 6,464
Originally Posted by SpArkLe View Post
Ah hear Socaboy Playing.
plus kmix so dat is a definate bonus in de band.
Old 01-03-2007, 01:21 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 180
I playing with Love Potion #9
Old 01-03-2007, 01:34 PM   #15 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post

Originally Posted by niesey' View Post
I playing with Love Potion #9
kool.... cute costume by the way....