Old 08-15-2005, 01:40 AM   #1 (permalink)
Administrator

Credits: 8,300
Psst... Carnival Tribe costumes... All of DEM (2005 Costumes ONLY!)

I guess we can say... you saw it here first...

Scroll down to find the unofficial link of the swimsuit/bikini edition of Tribe... but the female models and outfits do look nice !

THE UNOFFICIAL TRIBE LINK... but Actual costumes
Old 08-15-2005, 01:42 AM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,163
i jus said in another thread i need to see the rest of the costumes
THANKS
Old 08-15-2005, 01:44 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,539
I love this one here in the pic!!
Old 08-15-2005, 01:45 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 646
dont you just love Imix..I know I do
Old 08-15-2005, 01:46 AM   #5 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,213

Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 08-15-2005, 01:46 AM   #6 (permalink)

I think this is sooo pretty!!

STRYKA THANK YOU!!!
Old 08-15-2005, 01:47 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,914
I like the angel fish...not too much beads and no feathers
Old 08-15-2005, 01:48 AM   #8 (permalink)

I think this head piece is beautiful...
Old 08-15-2005, 01:50 AM   #9 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

this is different
i like i like

i think this is nice
im really feelin the back of the belt

THIS IS SEXY
Old 08-15-2005, 01:52 AM   #10 (permalink)

Honikane- send me yuh msn...

PThova- can you come online or should I call you...
Old 08-15-2005, 01:53 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PtHova
this is different
i like i like

i think this is nice
im really feelin the back of the belt

THIS IS SEXY
yeah i like the parrotfish too...
Old 08-15-2005, 01:57 AM   #12 (permalink)

THIS ONE IS GORGEOUS!!! ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!
Old 08-15-2005, 01:58 AM   #13 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

oh gosh i aint know the pics were gonna be so BIG, my bad

i like the colors(my original baby shower colors) and detailin

i like dis esp the belt
Old 08-15-2005, 02:00 AM   #14 (permalink)

I love the makeup & paint on the models...
Old 08-15-2005, 02:01 AM   #15 (permalink)

THIS IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL TOO!!