Credits: 9,293
Progress Report...
Ok ladies and (some gents) time to be HONEST with yourself and your CC friends. Since we are all here to motivate each other and get ourselves in the best shape you can for Carnival, time for your report card.
1) If Carnival was tomorrow would you be ready? 2) What is the areas you need to target in the next two months? 3) What is the areas that you feel good about? 4) Also, what would you be changing (if anything)about your routine in the next 2 months? 5) Everyone, give your self a overall grade between A-F on how your exercise plans have been going. Last edited by Prinzez Diva; 12-08-2006 at 08:16 PM.. |
Here is my report card:
1) If Carnival was tomorrow would you be ready? Nope, not at all 2) What is the areas you need to target in the next two months? My booty and thighs (that Fireman boyshorts is NO JOKE)--plus increase my stamina 3) What is the areas that you feel good about? My arms and abs, plus I have lost 1/3 of the weight I planned too. 4) Also, what would you be changing (if anything)about your routine in the next 2 months? Do more lower body exercises, adjust my squats and increase my time on the ab lounge. Plus I am starting my salads, fruit and water only diet ![]() 5) Everyone, give your self a overall grade between A-F on how your exercise plans have been going. C |
Credits: 16,198
1) If Carnival was tomorrow would you be ready? NO!!!!!!!!!!!!
2) What is the areas you need to target in the next two months? Whole package 3) What is the areas that you feel good about? My eyebrows 4) Also, what would you be changing (if anything)about your routine in the next 2 months? Actually implementing one 5) Everyone, give your self a overall grade between A-F on how your exercise plans have been going. F----------- |
Credits: 3,645
1) If Carnival was tomorrow would you be ready? Nope...
2) What are the areas you need to target in the next two months? Everything... 3) What are the areas that you feel good about? My Fingers... LOL!! 4) Also, what would you be changing (if anything)about your routine in the next 2 months? Stoping Eating.... 5) Everyone, give your self a overall grade between A-F on how your exercise plans have been going. F+ |
Credits: 15,423
B+
Carine..F+
![]() And Xtasy, yuh eyebrows...LOL Hey I just hate Popeyes..so I will be honest and give myself a F...I am going to cleaning out my pantry. I feel so guilty ![]() |
SRB MCL Hornaman
Credits: 15,900
lewego!
Credits: 2,970
I'll give myself a D overall. I had all these big plans to work on my body and as of today I haven't really done anything where that is concerned. Ah give up...I going just so...
Credits: 9,229
Reppin' TnT
Credits: 4,750
1: Nope 2: Stomach 3: Legs and arms 4: Eating Habits 5: Hmmm, D |
Credits: 56,867
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves. The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker. The young black men become like a sacrifice. They love it; they living in a fool's paradise." -Brother Valentino |
TNT 2k6
Boat ride in bim