Old 01-17-2006, 12:12 AM   #1 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 420
Pride,Songbird,Sundance, Berries

is only allyuh looking for shoes or wha? Nobody ent playing in Rain, Trees, Vines or any other sections looking for shoes....ah find everybody need a bligh in the shoe shopping ting...allyuh run allyuh suggestions hello is only shoes and make up coulda get me to post so friggin much oui
Old 01-17-2006, 02:58 AM   #2 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,736
DeVines or Earth something or the other
Old 01-17-2006, 04:11 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 8,551
I found my shoes for fairies for $20 i ddin't look on line for them
they a pair of reboks
all pink with a little white sorry

but when i found them i stop looking online for shoes i was done

wait what happen to u, u catch a vapes this weekend
carnival heavy on ya mind ehh :

me to girl
29 days left for me
Old 01-17-2006, 08:45 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 6,719
Originally Posted by DevSxy
DeVines or Earth something or the other
Where did you find those?
Old 01-17-2006, 09:10 AM   #5 (permalink)

so miss oil what yuh expect us to do if rain and d'vines doh wanna post say wha

27 DAYS !!!!
Old 01-17-2006, 09:49 AM   #6 (permalink)
Masochist

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Where did you find those?
http://www.shoes.com
Old 01-17-2006, 10:06 AM   #7 (permalink)

Thank you kindly. May be getting those because up to yesterday i had no options.
Old 01-17-2006, 11:36 AM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,936
Exclamation

the amount of shoes and sneakers i posted 4 everyone u have 2 check the footwear thread, and u not even checking that out.....
Old 01-17-2006, 11:47 AM   #9 (permalink)
Masochist

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Thank you kindly. May be getting those because up to yesterday i had no options.
u welcome hun...if I see anything else I'll let you know
Old 01-17-2006, 12:21 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney
the amount of shoes and sneakers i posted 4 everyone u have 2 check the footwear thread, and u not even checking that out.....
Girl that footwear thread real long.
Old 01-17-2006, 12:22 PM   #11 (permalink)

u welcome hun...if I see anything else I'll let you know
Only 7.5
Old 01-17-2006, 12:22 PM   #12 (permalink)

ENT!!!
Old 01-17-2006, 02:18 PM   #13 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 464
They don't even appreciate all your effiorts girl!
Old 01-17-2006, 02:30 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 9,293
STEUPSSSSSSSSSSS this shoes thing is getting me so fustrated. I have a pair of flip flops that matches perfect...play with me and allyuh will see that on my foot.
Old 01-17-2006, 02:34 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
STEUPSSSSSSSSSSS this shoes thing is getting me so fustrated. I have a pair of flip flops that matches perfect...play with me and allyuh will see that on my foot.

we'll also see yuh fanning deh flames