Old 02-16-2006, 06:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 768
Talking Pretty much done packing!

and I aint leaving til Tuesday!!
Old 02-16-2006, 06:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 192
Originally Posted by CaribGyrl
I AM LEAVING TOMORROW NIGHT!!!!
Old 02-16-2006, 06:33 PM   #3 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,387
Ditto... just gotta do laundry
Old 02-16-2006, 06:36 PM   #4 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Originally Posted by bygmyke33
have a wonderful flight----and make sure when plane land scream out "We Reach!"

*that's my plan!
Old 02-16-2006, 06:37 PM   #5 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Originally Posted by shortsweetness
Ditto... just gotta do laundry
we on same page!!!!---i jus pulled clothes from dryer
Old 02-16-2006, 09:29 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 599
You act like you the onlly one.
Old 02-16-2006, 09:41 PM   #7 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Originally Posted by zenzele1
You act like you the onlly one.
.................................................... ......
Old 02-16-2006, 09:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 3,308
I leave Saturday..have not packed..no laundry done...stupes...
Old 02-17-2006, 01:41 AM   #9 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,737
Talking steups daiz news???

I'm leaving Tuesday too and I pack 2 weeks now
Old 02-17-2006, 02:55 AM   #10 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Originally Posted by Dancer
I leave Saturday..have not packed..no laundry done...stupes...
oh snap! i didnt even know you we going!! you playing mas?
Old 02-17-2006, 02:56 AM   #11 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Originally Posted by DevSxy

I'm leaving Tuesday too and I pack 2 weeks now
oh see! you are worse than me!
Old 02-17-2006, 07:12 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 8,553
Originally Posted by bygmyke33

what flight u on:

i'm on the bwee midnight flight
If u see a short woman in jfk whining down in the airport that is me : ( my hair in braids with red goin though it)
Old 02-17-2006, 08:13 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,752
I leave in the morning aint finish pack yet and still have to do laundry...... lets just say i'll be sleepin through that plane ride no baccanal for me nah
Old 02-17-2006, 12:07 PM   #14 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 203
I leave on Wednesday and I haven't even begun shopping for clothes or shoes. Nor have I packed or done anything yet.
Old 02-17-2006, 12:12 PM   #15 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 149
I don't know how you guys do it?
I have not been able to think of anything else but C2k6 since I spoke to the travel agent in August. My bags have prob been packed since then!