Old 01-24-2007, 07:45 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 15,505
Talking Pressure

Ah love to drink Stag but I eh wearing no shirt Monday and Tuesday. Fack it, if allyuh see meh on d road juss come rub meh belly and call meh Buddha. Stag is a mans beer
Old 01-24-2007, 08:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,777
Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
Ah love to drink Stag but I eh wearing no shirt Monday and Tuesday. Fack it, if allyuh see meh on d road juss come rub meh belly and call meh Buddha. Stag is a mans beer
Old 01-24-2007, 09:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,015
your funny
Old 01-24-2007, 09:44 PM   #4 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,758
Is CARNIVAL time, free yourself and have a good time
Old 01-24-2007, 09:53 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 9,309
LOL...I swear allyuh man have it niceeeeeeeeeee.
Old 01-24-2007, 09:54 PM   #6 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,078

nah badda worry bout all dat ... lang as yuh waistline in check yuh good to go!!!
Old 01-25-2007, 12:07 AM   #7 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 192
I hear studying de same dam ting....I don't drink beer like that but STAG is my drink the 2 weeks I am down there...
Old 01-25-2007, 10:38 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
Same here...you can't get me to drink a beer in the states but when in T'dad nothing does go down like an ice cold stag!! Too bad whenever I order one ppl does watch me like I have 3 heads!!!
Old 01-25-2007, 11:01 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
*dead* you need to shave your head too
Old 01-25-2007, 11:03 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bygmyke33 View Post
I hear studying de same dam ting....I don't drink beer like that but STAG is my drink the 2 weeks I am down there...
Stag have too much calories. let me stick to my Johnnie and coconut water
Old 01-25-2007, 11:18 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 88,100
Aye...I going up to the gym in Long Circular everyday. I keepin my 2.5 pack despite my Stag and Stout liquid Diet.
Old 01-25-2007, 11:19 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 88,100
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
Stag have too much calories. let me stick to my Johnnie and coconut water
coconut water high in sugars...
Old 01-25-2007, 12:07 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 15,505
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
*dead* you need to shave your head too
only if yuh promise to rub dat too
Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
Aye...I going up to the gym in Long Circular everyday. I keepin my 2.5 pack despite my Stag and Stout liquid Diet.
man u is a boss, dats d place to get some good "food" too, yuh well trained Swerve, I go be making a 2 laps around d QPS to seat it off and take a gape of prospects.
Old 01-25-2007, 12:08 PM   #14 (permalink)

only if yuh promise to rub dat too
i will be looking for you
Old 01-25-2007, 12:19 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,777
Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
I thought you said you had 3?

I have two