Old 02-22-2007, 07:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 353
Pregos playing mas

http://www.trinijunglejuice.com/trib...7_pt2-084.html

looking at the above pic of the female in the far left brings up some questions for me. I would never play mas pregnant. for those who would good for you. but i would be too scared.
now that girl in the pic looks a good ways along. i would be scared i drop the baby part way through the parade. that or i wouldn't want to shake up the belly. theres also the chance someone may elbow you since you are in a big crowd of people.
she looks cute in her mas however no way my family allowing dat to occur.

how do you guys feel about it?
Old 02-22-2007, 07:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 220
i doubt she going in de rough section, and i would play mass pregnant, i was talking about that with some just two days ago.. My ass however would be on the truck, cause there is no calm section in xtreme, So i would jam on de truck in meh pretty costume and big belly
Old 02-22-2007, 07:46 PM   #3 (permalink)
OBAMA 4 President!

Credits: 827
Originally Posted by Pretty Preya View Post

looking at the above pic of the female in the far left brings up some questions for me. I would never play mas pregnant. for those who would good for you. but i would be too scared.
now that girl in the pic looks a good ways along. i would be scared i drop the baby part way through the parade. that or i wouldn't want to shake up the belly. theres also the chance someone may elbow you since you are in a big crowd of people.

i wouldn't do it for safety reasons. too risky
Old 02-22-2007, 07:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

Credits: 1,802
ian mackenzie's wife did it when she was pregnant with their last kid. carnival is all about freedom of expression.
Old 02-22-2007, 07:56 PM   #5 (permalink)
Honesty = Amnesty

My husband would literally kill me
Old 02-22-2007, 08:26 PM   #6 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Credits: 607
I'd play mas whilst pregnant... but I'd only take the jig to the park, go on stage then remove myself from the band... cuz once you leave the park all kinda ruffians want to come up in the sections and play rough... and anybody even sneeze on my belly and my standard will help them lose some teeth.
Old 02-22-2007, 08:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
/$\

Credits: 17,018
Originally Posted by Pretty Preya View Post

I dont want know picknee drop pon mi foot
Old 02-22-2007, 09:05 PM   #8 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Originally Posted by DreadJockey View Post
I dont want know picknee drop pon mi foot
You can breed?
Guiness book of records know bout u yet?
Old 02-22-2007, 09:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Credits: 143
I would play mas if i was prego, but depends on how far long I am.
Old 02-22-2007, 09:08 PM   #10 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 171
nah....not no babymama of mine go be doin that, too risky for me
Old 02-22-2007, 09:09 PM   #11 (permalink)
/$\

Originally Posted by VincyJam82 View Post
You can breed?
Guiness book of records know bout u yet?
wait when di baby drop out is only the prego woman foot it can drop pon?

what kinda scarce crowd mas you play inna?
Old 02-22-2007, 09:11 PM   #12 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

wait when di baby drop out is only the prego woman foot it can drop pon?

what kinda scarce crowd mas you play inna?
Even if yuh dey grinding pon de woman bamsee, de child nah go drop pon yuh foot... unless you does grind pon woman wid one foot under she vaggie?
Old 02-22-2007, 09:13 PM   #13 (permalink)
/$\

Even if yuh dey grinding pon de woman bamsee, de child nah go drop pon yuh foot... unless you does grind pon woman wid one foot under she vaggie?
you neva hear of the onefootundervaggy wine?
is di latest ting
Old 02-22-2007, 09:15 PM   #14 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

you neva hear of the onefootundervaggy wine?
is di latest ting
dat musse a yardiewhodohliketodateyardie kinda thing
Old 02-22-2007, 09:16 PM   #15 (permalink)
/$\

dat musse a yardiewhodohliketodateyardie kinda thing