Old 06-13-2006, 02:23 PM   #1 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,614
PowerXfour-Heritage

Its official....I registered

well kinda sorta......de pink does not have whole piece so i tell de girl that i will come back and confirm de section

so i might be in de green

for those imixer in Bim...they are registering now in Cave Shepherd until 5:00 pm so go on down and check it out
Old 06-13-2006, 02:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

Credits: 1,433
Originally Posted by Sugar Apple
Its official....I registered

well kinda sorta......de pink does not have whole piece so i tell de girl that i will come back and confirm de section

so i might be in de green

for those imixer in Bim...they are registering now in Cave Shepherd until 5:00 pm so go on down and check it out

Old 06-13-2006, 04:22 PM   #3 (permalink)

How can I register?

It's about time I've seen some costumes on the web. I really like them, but gosh they are so skimpy. I don't know if my body is right for any of them. How can people in the states register? Does someone down there have to do it for me? Sorry for asking so many questions - but what are the prices... I didn't see any posted on the internet.
Old 06-13-2006, 04:30 PM   #4 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,614
Originally Posted by arianew
It's about time I've seen some costumes on the web. I really like them, but gosh they are so skimpy. I don't know if my body is right for any of them. How can people in the states register? Does someone down there have to do it for me? Sorry for asking so many questions - but what are the prices... I didn't see any posted on the internet.
if u not sure about revealing yahself...there is always the whole piece option...whole pieces are to be given in 3 sections only (green, gold w blue, white and cant remember the other one now).......

the gold with blue is $250Bds and I think the turquoise was $280Bds....the gold and bronze is $310 Bds....all the others were $300 Bds. Then there is $15 for food if u want that option and a 15% Vat.

some peeps on imix might be able to hook u up......so sit tight
Old 06-13-2006, 04:33 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 16,209
Originally Posted by arianew
Register with someone in Bim. Some folks on here may be able to help you out.

Prices are around 150.00 USD. It shouldn't be anymore but that is not etched in stone.
Old 06-13-2006, 06:52 PM   #6 (permalink)
saucysweetness

Credits: 36
where de link to see de costumes?
Old 06-13-2006, 10:08 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 601
The pink looks alot prettier on here . The costumes are skimpyyyyyyyyyyy
Old 06-13-2006, 10:35 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 8,555
Originally Posted by XtasyReds

wait reds what that linked to
that not power by four
Old 06-13-2006, 10:37 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by zenzele1
. The costumes are skimpyyyyyyyyyyy

umm i guess i better put down these doritos and start my sit ups
lord
bottom in the road for sure this year

Last edited by pebblesjt; 06-13-2006 at 10:49 PM..
Old 06-13-2006, 11:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
umm i guess i better put down these doritos and start my sit ups
lord
bottom in the road for sure this year
Old 06-13-2006, 11:37 PM   #11 (permalink)

thanks missy

and zee girl its belly tuck i getting if thes situps don't work :
Old 06-14-2006, 03:45 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
thanks missy

and zee girl its belly tuck i getting if thes situps don't work :

for sure, i ain't care about the rest of meh, is just de belly i concern bout right now!
Old 06-14-2006, 07:08 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
for sure, i ain't care about the rest of meh, is just de belly i concern bout right now!

girl i on real diet cause its madnessthis side
i been a slacker lately
Old 06-14-2006, 11:58 AM   #14 (permalink)

girl i on real diet cause its madnessthis side
i been a slacker lately
Oh please, you skinny girl.
Old 06-14-2006, 02:51 PM   #15 (permalink)

well i've been running and dieting like crazy, but the chocolate is always calling me - don't know how to stay away.