Old 06-26-2008, 08:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 257
PowerXFour Costumes

PX4 costumes are up on Saucy's blog site.........

take ah look all who interested

Trinidad Carnival Diary: Power X Four Sneak Peak

The white and lilac look much better than I thought in the sneak pic........overalll not bad.........but not hotttttt either.......

For me the gold and orange whole piece looking nice.....
Old 06-27-2008, 06:59 AM   #2 (permalink)
Trinibajan and Proud

Ooo I love the lilac... I think Im jumping in that section...

The is kinder plain...but I liked it when I saw de sneak...but its boring for VIP section.. I expected something more elaborate...but im sure it will look good when the sun hit it...If it dnt rain like last year though because then its dirty...
Old 06-27-2008, 08:14 AM   #3 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Update:

Apparently the following are sold out.......

Radiant Reef (Lilac) - Female
Fauna (Green) - Male

I am sure the Fauna (green) and Surreal Sunset (orange) will go soon as well cause I fine wid Px4 the cheapest sections always go first.....
Old 06-27-2008, 08:17 AM   #4 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Oh I forgot to add.....

any persons wanting to register and live in the UK you can check here.....

Feteing in T&T Carnival 2009 and more...........
Old 06-27-2008, 08:39 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 293
Originally Posted by Sugar Apple View Post
Update:

Apparently the following are sold out.......

Radiant Reef (Lilac) - Female
Fauna (Green) - Male

I am sure the Fauna (green) and Surreal Sunset (orange) will go soon as well cause I fine wid Px4 the cheapest sections always go first.....
Hey Sugar Apple just for claification those sections are only sold out via the Trinidad fete tickets site, they are still available in very limited numbers direct from PX4

and thanks for posting the link!!!!
Old 06-27-2008, 08:42 AM   #6 (permalink)
Carnival Baby

Originally Posted by socadiva70 View Post
Hey Sugar Apple just for claification those sections are only sold out via the Trinidad fete tickets site, they are still available in very limited numbers direct from PX4

are u sure sure sure???
Old 06-27-2008, 08:55 AM   #7 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Oh no problem.........I thought Sold out was sold out altogether
Old 06-27-2008, 09:05 AM   #8 (permalink)

Oh no problem.........I thought Sold out was sold out altogether
No basically the numbers they had left made no sense selling them on site incase we over lapped with registrations and went over their quota, didnt want to take the chance so wasnt going to offer them on the site.
Old 06-27-2008, 09:07 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugar.N.Spice View Post
are u sure sure sure???
when I spoke to PX4 yesterday they had limited numbers available in both the sections
Old 06-27-2008, 09:30 AM   #10 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Anybody know what is de registration fee at the band house
Old 06-27-2008, 09:47 AM   #11 (permalink)

Anybody know what is de registration fee at the band house
100 usd deposit
Old 06-27-2008, 10:02 AM   #12 (permalink)
Pork Mout

100 usd deposit
Okie Dokie......
Old 06-27-2008, 10:21 AM   #13 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Credits: 26
oh gosh nuh...muh heart hurt muh!!!

dat purple lookin' real sweet...Strrruuupppzzz

Overseas does geh stick real good and all deh time!!!

deh to damn out of timin'

S.M.R.H-Shakin' Muh Rashole Head....
Old 06-27-2008, 10:49 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 28
Thumbs down

Oh I forgot to add.....

any persons wanting to register and live in the UK you can check here.....

Feteing in T&T Carnival 2009 and more...........
i read what you saying there

what happen to us folks who live elsewhere? USA for example....so what our money eh good enough???

i would imagine money is money no matter what country it come from....especially where dem site eh up yet..

Last edited by islandbeauty; 06-27-2008 at 10:51 AM..
Old 06-27-2008, 11:09 AM   #15 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Originally Posted by islandbeauty View Post
i read what you saying there

what happen to us folks who live elsewhere? USA for example....so what our money eh good enough???

I feel u there........its the same thing when overseas peeps get first dibs in certain bands or for certain fetes and Bajans have to take the ends....if they get in at all.....

i would imagine money is money no matter what country it come from....especially where dem site eh up yet..

errrrr dont shoot dew messenger

But I know people in the US register with PX4 previously.....I am not sure if there is a contact person or who it is........if I find out I will post it.....

So New Yorkers tell me.....how wanna does normally register.....