Old 07-14-2009, 01:12 PM   #31 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 25,928
Ill be in the rum runner section.. Holla at your boy when you see me on the road!! :
Old 07-14-2009, 01:32 PM   #32 (permalink)

Credits: 9,041
Originally Posted by Jason kiDD View Post
Ill be in the rum runner section.. Holla at your boy when you see me on the road!! :
Once we have drinks in wi thermas,.........lol, Save a bottle for me JKIDD
Old 07-14-2009, 02:39 PM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 88,097
Originally Posted by socadiva70 View Post
in yuh dreams Swerve in yuh dreams

I coming wid Tanty shorts, making sure all is hidden and preserved!!!!
Booooo you suck!

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
That's right! Before Swerve tek your picture and advertise it all over damn facebook.
LMAO... all of facebook can't see it..
only my 810 friends.. (and their friends)

Originally Posted by Soca-Honey View Post
Hiiiiii5!!! I like that answer
No thong for you either? I expected more from you Europeans.. Allyuh quick to go topless on the beach but won't wear a thong on the road?

Originally Posted by socadiva70 View Post
Yuh know... cause he fasssttttt like that, tagging me all over de damn place
Yes...I like when u send me threatening texts, emails and PM's to take your pictures off. Means you still love me...
Old 07-14-2009, 02:42 PM   #34 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prince 22 View Post
I'm going to BULLDOZE my way through security and theif a whine from my HONEY
Yuh don't even have to bulldoze..if you wait 1 hour, the parade will be done and all the Px4 Masqueraders will be running the streets lookin for ah next band anyway... no need to bulldoze security..they will be gone..

and this is where u will find me as well..
Old 07-14-2009, 05:15 PM   #35 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 9,569

Niiiiice!!!

Originally Posted by Swerve View Post
No thong for you either? I expected more from you Europeans.. Allyuh quick to go topless on the beach but won't wear a thong on the road?
Nope no thong for me. Mind you them bikini bottoms might as well be thongs the way they shift!
Old 07-14-2009, 05:29 PM   #36 (permalink)

Credits: 16,211
Booooo you suck!

only my 810 friends..
(and their friends)

Yes...I like when u send me threatening texts, emails and PM's to take your pictures off. Means you still love me...
Which is why if you take one photo of me, I will smash your camera pon de ground. You have been warned. Do have a wonderful day! *** Walks out of post singing See Me and Doan See Me***
Old 07-14-2009, 06:42 PM   #37 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 1,826
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
That's right! Before Swerve tek your picture and advertise it all over damn facebook.
Ain that the friggin truth!
Old 07-15-2009, 08:42 AM   #38 (permalink)

Credits: 3,592
Booooo you suck!

only my 810 friends.. (and their friends)

well dats ok then,!!!!!!

Oh please I not sure ( and I dont think I want to know) what kinda Europeans you been hanging out with, but we doh do dem tings!!!!

lol lol lol as always dudu darlin....remember I know the freak in you!!!!!!
Old 07-15-2009, 11:46 AM   #39 (permalink)

Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
Ain that the friggin truth!
Don't u go cosigning..
BTW... where u been? i miss you...
Old 07-15-2009, 05:55 PM   #40 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,015
fuh trute?? u and me need to be best friends lol

i didnt get my first choice of bajan goddess so i ended up with night rulers...which was my 2nd choice anyway..6 more days till i hit the island i cant wait. its much needed time away
Old 07-15-2009, 06:05 PM   #41 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
evening all.

I am so ready for this road doah...
Old 07-15-2009, 06:53 PM   #42 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
so we going after wednesday 2000 but before baje.... - we are number 2 but technically the 4th...
Old 07-15-2009, 09:46 PM   #43 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 1,826
Don't u go cosigning..
BTW... where u been? i miss you...
Hey babes, You know I miss you too. Just got back from Vincy. We go lime in BIM just don't lemme find nuttin unmannerly on facebook all tagged up.
Old 07-16-2009, 10:30 AM   #44 (permalink)

Credits: 16,211
Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
Hey babes, You know I miss you too. Just got back from Vincy. We go lime in BIM just don't lemme find nuttin unmannerly on facebook all tagged up.
What date you reaching? My memory fading.
Old 07-16-2009, 10:33 AM   #45 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY View Post
so we going after wednesday 2000 but before baje.... - we are number 2 but technically the 4th...
This mean Px4 will be done on the road by 1:30PM? cause when the pick-up trucks with the drinks buss its over.