Old 07-09-2009, 10:11 AM   #16 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 9,567
Question

Originally Posted by Mzphat View Post
No problems with me, I gine be the Big girl in blue skies section. With the mix american, UK and bajan accent....lol
oooh - no longer a Bajan Goddess eh?

Originally Posted by wineywiney View Post
soca-honey have u seen any blue pants anywhere?
...like the shorts ones, my mind ain't set to wearing little panties yet lol
LOL, I haven't seen any blue shorts, try a dance shop Dance Duo in Herne Hill perhaps?? American Apparel??? [pricey though].....how come you didn't request for boy shorts?? Those panties are very, very tiny...and if your not wearing tights you will forever be pulling them out from...lol
Old 07-09-2009, 11:37 AM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 3,592
Originally Posted by Soca-Honey View Post

LOL, I haven't seen any blue shorts, try a dance shop Dance Duo in Herne Hill perhaps?? American Apparel??? [pricey though].....how come you didn't request for boy shorts?? Those panties are very, very tiny...and if your not wearing tights you will forever be pulling them out from...lol

Px4 dont give the option of boy shorts, its either knickers or thongs unfortunately!!!!
Old 07-09-2009, 01:16 PM   #18 (permalink)
Queen of The Skies

Credits: 957
Originally Posted by Soca-Honey View Post

I am no longer a Goddess, but in the skies, fitting name for me as it's my job.

And my friend found the boy shorts on ebay and amazon, perfect will see if I can get the address from her
Old 07-14-2009, 09:22 AM   #19 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Originally Posted by Mzphat View Post
I am no longer a Goddess, but in the skies, fitting name for me as it's my job.

And my friend found the boy shorts on ebay and amazon, perfect will see if I can get the address from her
Nice one!!!
Old 07-14-2009, 10:08 AM   #20 (permalink)

Credits: 88,068
Originally Posted by socadiva70 View Post
Px4 dont give the option of boy shorts, its either knickers or thongs unfortunately!!!!
U comin on the road wit a thong SD70?
Old 07-14-2009, 10:26 AM   #21 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

Credits: 3,902
oh my god i went ghetto and got me a pair of leggins in blue, cut them and now they are my shorts lol....

but i might just end up in those little pants if i cant find anything else...

www.largeradio.com

www.SoundsBestWithSoca.Com/DeMatrixShow
Old 07-14-2009, 11:14 AM   #22 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Originally Posted by wineywiney View Post
oh my god i went ghetto and got me a pair of leggins in blue, cut them and now they are my shorts lol....

but i might just end up in those little pants if i cant find anything else...
Old 07-14-2009, 11:37 AM   #23 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swerve View Post
U comin on the road wit a thong SD70?
in yuh dreams Swerve in yuh dreams

I coming wid Tanty shorts, making sure all is hidden and preserved!!!!
Old 07-14-2009, 11:40 AM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 9,040

Preserved for a special occasion?
Old 07-14-2009, 11:43 AM   #25 (permalink)

Credits: 16,180

That's right! Before Swerve tek your picture and advertise it all over damn facebook.
Old 07-14-2009, 11:43 AM   #26 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Hiiiiii5!!! I like that answer
Old 07-14-2009, 11:47 AM   #27 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prince 22 View Post
Preserved for a special occasion?
now that's for me to know and u to not find out!!!!! (allyuh just too fasss)
Old 07-14-2009, 11:50 AM   #28 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
That's right! Before Swerve tek your picture and advertise it all over damn facebook.

Yuh know... cause he fasssttttt like that, tagging me all over de damn place
Old 07-14-2009, 12:01 PM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 9,040
I'm going to BULLDOZE my way through security and theif a whine from my HONEY
Old 07-14-2009, 12:11 PM   #30 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Originally Posted by Prince 22 View Post
I'm going to BULLDOZE my way through security and theif a whine from my HONEY
LOL

I think you and your friends should just jump up in mas with Px4!