Bajan Goddess
#96 (permalink) |
Credits: 18,656
Blue Skies is such a nice costume. That headpiece just ruined it!
PX4 waist bands looking skimpy. |
#97 (permalink) | |
Credits: 4,074
but I guess in true Bajan stlye (or is it a PX4 style) as soon as yuh cross de stage head piece arm piece leg piece neck everyting dash wey!!! so the Blue skies will be looking hot on de road!!!! ,lol lol |
#98 (permalink) |
Super Moderator
Credits: 41,878
Daaaamn where the costumes for the fat people like myself...
#99 (permalink) | |
The Original Soca Vixen
Credits: 10,393
![]() Oh and I have no intention of wearing that headpiece!!
#100 (permalink) |
The Original Soca Vixen
Credits: 10,393
Very skimpy belts indeed.
#101 (permalink) | |
#102 (permalink) |
#103 (permalink) |
Credits: 20,440
embrace d belly fella.....is yours....energy come from d belly
#104 (permalink) |
LargeRadio.Com
Credits: 4,068
that purple one does really look bad especilly with the bodypaint!
but all i cud see is blue skies hehhehe daammit i should have taken the exercising more seriously now its too late lol
#105 (permalink) |
Credits: 5,993
Anyone jumping " HIGH MAS" ? I just paid for my costume need a jumping partner.