Old 06-12-2009, 01:42 PM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 15,424
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
carry rum
after all that money wunna payin you are joking.

The only thing I carrying that day is a man pon me bumper
im saying this based on the price of course.....meaning u shouldnt be paying all-inclusive price for no food and drinks
Old 06-12-2009, 04:16 PM   #32 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Credits: 1,228
Originally Posted by socadiva70 View Post
Yep that is very strange as they have a facebook event saying they are having a launch cruise on the same night as the launch, and also spoke to Kelan from SUV and he said they were hmmmmm
hmmmm ah didnt even know they were on FASSBOOK!!

ah will check when ah reach in meh yard
Old 06-12-2009, 04:45 PM   #33 (permalink)
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss

Credits: 16,063
Maybe it's just me but I'm disappointed. I don't think they all that. I'll just wait til the site comes up or my family send me some pics from de launch...
Old 06-12-2009, 05:02 PM   #34 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Band Lauch and actually photos is always the best way to decide. You depend on the sneak peak and you could be in trouble.
Old 06-12-2009, 05:38 PM   #35 (permalink)

Credits: 3,592
Originally Posted by Bajan Barbie View Post
hmmmm ah didnt even know they were on FASSBOOK!!

ah will check when ah reach in meh yard
this is the group page

Login | Facebook

this is the link to there event

Login | Facebook
Old 06-12-2009, 06:35 PM   #36 (permalink)

Credits: 981
taken from facebook...

SUV BOYZ will no longer be hosting the Premium Section in the Power X 4 Kadooment Band 2009.

We have had a difference of opinion on some fundemental issues related to our involvement within the band and will no longer be taking part this year.

We really apologise to our faithful members of our premium experience on the road, and will be in touch very soon about the new direction we are about to embark upon.

The premium all-inclusive cruise will still be held as planned on Saturday June 20th at 6pm, but will be rebranded wthin the next two days.
Old 06-12-2009, 06:40 PM   #37 (permalink)
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss

Credits: 16,063
Originally Posted by Bktrini09 View Post
taken from facebook...

SUV BOYZ will no longer be hosting the Premium Section in the Power X 4 Kadooment Band 2009.

We have had a difference of opinion on some fundemental issues related to our involvement within the band and will no longer be taking part this year.

We really apologise to our faithful members of our premium experience on the road, and will be in touch very soon about the new direction we are about to embark upon.

The premium all-inclusive cruise will still be held as planned on Saturday June 20th at 6pm, but will be rebranded wthin the next two days.
Wow....... This is not a good look at all. Now I even more disappointed than before... I need a drink.
Old 06-12-2009, 07:37 PM   #38 (permalink)

Credits: 5,898
Well. I does have a good time with px4, i does go down the road scruffy from start to finish and I en k.

This will be my 7th yr in a row and I ain't tired of them yet.
Old 06-12-2009, 08:55 PM   #39 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Originally Posted by socadiva70 View Post
this is the group page

Login | Facebook

this is the link to there event

Login | Facebook
Thanks...
Old 06-12-2009, 08:56 PM   #40 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Originally Posted by Bktrini09 View Post
taken from facebook...

This has truly broken my heart!!! I am lost for words!!
Old 06-12-2009, 09:51 PM   #41 (permalink)

Credits: 981
Old 06-13-2009, 10:35 AM   #42 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Lets see what SUV Boyz going to do...I hope they organise something with another band, real quick. I am such a true follower of them.
Old 06-14-2009, 12:42 PM   #43 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

I am still searching the net to see if I can find any band launching photos. I need to see these costumes on a person!! aaaarrrrgggghhhhh
Old 06-14-2009, 12:46 PM   #44 (permalink)

Credits: 16,199
Originally Posted by Bajan Barbie View Post
I am still searching the net to see if I can find any band launching photos. I need to see these costumes on a person!! aaaarrrrgggghhhhh
I thought they are not launching until the 19th?
Old 06-14-2009, 12:49 PM   #45 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 9,568
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
I thought they are not launching until the 19th?
I heard the 20th is the launch.