Old 10-13-2003, 03:41 PM   #1 (permalink)

post carnival depression

AHHHHHHHHHHHHH its over!!!! I had to leave straight from carnival Sunday back up to school in North Florida.... that was thee saddest car ride of my life. I know theres other carnival babies suffering out there too. Just wanted to say it was a BLAST, thanks for partying with me my darlings, be safe and see you next year!!!
Old 10-13-2003, 05:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
Re: post carnival depression

Originally posted by SXYCaymanianNica
AHHHHHHHHHHHHH its over!!!! I had to leave straight from carnival Sunday back up to school in North Florida.... that was thee saddest car ride of my life. I know theres other carnival babies suffering out there too. Just wanted to say it was a BLAST, thanks for partying with me my darlings, be safe and see you next year!!!
I ent suffering yet nah.... i finishing up tonight.. then it will be all over

Then i guess i can get some sleep.. i going since wednesday night
Old 10-14-2003, 12:57 AM   #3 (permalink)

Since Wednesday?! Daaaaamn I need to fete with you next year: no one in my crew has that kind of stamina! I did mad house and glow and convention center and carnival and lawd if I even considered one minute or more partying my legs would have gone on strike or something! Well have fun with your last lap Enjoy it for the both of us!!