View Poll Results: DO BAJANS or NON BAJANS GIVE 2 SHITES BOUT A COSTUME?
Yes, i plan to be prissy on de road in my beads and headpiece 6 20.00%
No, i could give a rasshole bout de beads as long as i gine in scruffy 17 56.67%
Dont care as long as de music good 6 20.00%
I jus so americanized that i need to look good incase a digital camera get me. 1 3.33%
Voters: 30. You may not vote on this poll

Old 04-17-2005, 05:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Poll For Crop Over Massive and Bajans

Wuh is de deal, cause dis petty shite bout "i ain jumping if dis ain look good" cause if yuh come tuh bim and play dah shite yuh gine get send home looking like aunt esther from sandford and son... good

Last edited by MrBlackRock; 04-17-2005 at 05:58 PM..
Old 04-17-2005, 06:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 93
Old 04-17-2005, 06:22 PM   #3 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by zenzele1
zee, i telling lies? dah cutesy cutesy shite ain gine fly,, men bout bim igrant n hypa
Old 04-17-2005, 06:54 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 364
Originally Posted by MrBlackRock
Wuh is de deal, cause dis petty shite bout "i ain jumping if dis ain look good" cause if yuh come tuh bim and play dah shite yuh gine get send home looking like aunt esther from sandford and son... good
I accustom to making the effort to say at least I left the house looking decent...

if it ugly and they giving it free then maybe...

otherwise I ripping a shorts tearing an Imix jersey and gettin on top somebody truck so...
Old 04-17-2005, 07:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
I accustom to making the effort to say at least I left the house looking decent...

if it ugly and they giving it free then maybe...

otherwise I ripping a shorts tearing an Imix jersey and gettin on top somebody truck so...
as longa s ya take pics
Old 04-17-2005, 08:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
Snocone Man

standard b.. it aint mek no sense leffing home all dress down cause if ya jumping ya gun end up musty by de end of de day..all it bout is wukss
Old 04-17-2005, 08:49 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 315
well rocky... you know how it go.... you get to the stadium looking all nice in yuh beads.. doh mine it not Trini standards.. but is beads nonetheless... but as soon as you leave the stadium... 1/2 de costume doh mek in pass de cut rock...

so... I AIN'T CARE.. CAUSE IS PURE SCRUFFINESS TUH SPRING GARDEN.
Old 04-17-2005, 08:59 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 93
zee, i telling lies? dah cutesy cutesy shite ain gine fly,, men bout bim igrant n hypa
I am embarassed to say that when I was in Trinidad this year, I was thinking about how you bajans do wukkup real stink on the road, in the fetes, on Spring Garden, at Tims on the Highway, at the Afterdark, on the Harbor Master, Boatyard, hmmm, I miss anywhere? I of course gonna be real americanized and social and watch allyuh misbehave.
Old 04-17-2005, 09:27 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,336
I am embarassed to say that when I was in Trinidad this year, I was thinking about how you bajans do wukkup real stink on the road, in the fetes, on Spring Garden, at Tims on the Highway, at the Afterdark, on the Harbor Master, Boatyard, hmmm, I miss anywhere? :scratch I of course gonna be real americanized and social and watch allyuh misbehave.

yeah right
Old 04-18-2005, 04:47 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 380
I plan to look good (coz bajan girls do, lol) a de beginning of de day... den come home lookin drunk as ass (coz i like drinkin rum)...

CHEESE ON BREAD
Old 04-18-2005, 10:31 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
I plan to look good (coz bajan girls do, lol) a de beginning of de day... den come home lookin drunk as ass (coz i like drinkin rum)...

CHEESE ON BREAD
my kinda bajan
Old 04-18-2005, 10:50 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 79
I am embarassed to say that when I was in Trinidad this year, I was thinking about how you bajans do wukkup real stink on the road, in the fetes, on Spring Garden, at Tims on the Highway, at the Afterdark, on the Harbor Master, Boatyard, hmmm, I miss anywhere? I of course gonna be real americanized and social and watch allyuh misbehave.
Just like you was miss congeniality at the last Sokalypso.
Old 04-18-2005, 10:53 AM   #13 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 246
on this chupid poll/thread
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 04-18-2005, 11:03 AM   #14 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 42
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
on this chupid poll/thread
your not easy at all at all...

Old 04-18-2005, 11:09 AM   #15 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 246
Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
your not easy at all at all...

Why? Everyone else is thinking it Dey just scare to say it to him.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 04-18-2005 at 11:18 AM..