Old 11-15-2005, 03:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 192
Poison section called Luna Azul

Is anybody playing with Luna Azul with Poison for 2K6?? I really like this section and I will be on de road with dem!!
poison-section-called-luna-azul-luna-azul-female.jpg   poison-section-called-luna-azul-luna-azul-female-2.jpg   poison-section-called-luna-azul-luna-azul-male.jpg   poison-section-called-luna-azul-luna-azul1.jpg  
Old 11-15-2005, 03:57 PM   #2 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,616
Originally Posted by bygmyke33
Is anybody playing with Luna Azul with Poison for 2K6?? I really like this section and I will be on de road with dem!!

I think this costume is pretty but ia m nto much for blue so I'll be on the road in Poison but in Red instead....
Old 11-15-2005, 03:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,102
a a check sherone modellin and ting nuh....you go girl
Old 11-15-2005, 03:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,102
but yeah the costume is nice
Old 11-15-2005, 04:08 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 192
Originally Posted by Sugar Apple
I think this costume is pretty but ia m nto much for blue so I'll be on the road in Poison but in Red instead....
Which section in Poison will you be playin in??
Old 11-15-2005, 07:36 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,118
sugar apple will i see you in moracco?
Old 11-15-2005, 07:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,955
Exclamation

the guy looking good....yumm
Old 11-15-2005, 08:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 604
It's ok. Nice enough mas.
Old 11-15-2005, 11:47 PM   #9 (permalink)

i hope deh fellas get bigger pants...those pants look like if he get one erection for deh day he gone through ....*literally*
Old 11-16-2005, 12:03 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 597
i hope deh fellas get bigger pants...those pants look like if he get one erection for deh day he gone through ....*literally*
u not easy
Old 11-16-2005, 12:19 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 9,311
LOL..everytime I watch that pic it looks like he grabbing himself
Old 11-16-2005, 12:48 AM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,955
Exclamation

He still look delicious...
Old 11-16-2005, 01:31 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 697
i've seen this costume in real i must say its looks better in person... i was rather turned off at the photograph but when i saw it in real i changed my mind about it

ps.. the fella is hot
Old 11-16-2005, 09:00 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Shaytan
i've seen this costume in real i must say its looks better in person... i was rather turned off at the photograph but when i saw it in real i changed my mind about it

ps.. the fella is hot

isn't that amazing....sometimes seeing costumes online don't do them justice and then when you see them in person, it's a totally different thing...
Old 11-16-2005, 09:00 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
LOL..everytime I watch that pic it looks like he grabbing himself
it does look that way