Old 10-23-2003, 04:33 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 267
Poison Road Music

There will only be one Band and a $hit load of Dj Trucks for poison.

Mas without brass?
Old 10-23-2003, 04:36 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,262
I find Poison playing up in there a$$ this year...the costume looks tata so far, the prices too blasted high and 1 brass band for the whole band....where deh number for Barbarossa?
Old 10-23-2003, 04:46 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 315
Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
I find Poison playing up in there a$$ this year...the costume looks tata so far, the prices too blasted high and 1 brass band for the whole band....where deh number for Barbarossa?
i think my mind made up.... at least i considered it
Old 10-23-2003, 04:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Re: Poison Road Music

Originally posted by Chun Li
There will only be one Band and a $hit load of Dj Trucks for poison.

Mas without brass?
is Surface playing?
Old 10-23-2003, 05:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
What's going on with them this year???

Old 10-24-2003, 02:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

Re: Re: Poison Road Music

Originally posted by amprincess
is Surface playing?
Surface is not on the road with Poison.
Old 10-24-2003, 02:08 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
What's going on with them this year???
all i can say is there are alot of evil forces .....

stay tuned
Old 10-24-2003, 02:13 PM   #8 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Poison Road Music

Surface is not on the road with Poison.
: so what band they get? please don't say Invazion
Old 10-24-2003, 02:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Poison Road Music

OH HECK NO NOT INVAZION PLEEEEEEEASE! Give me DJ truck, Give me rhythm section, give me a mic I'll sing meh dam self but please no invazion.

Old 10-24-2003, 04:41 PM   #10 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Poison Road Music

Roy Cape

Shandy: you are too funny, but i agree with you
Old 10-24-2003, 04:44 PM   #11 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Poison Road Music

[quote]Originally posted by Chun Li
[b]Roy Cape

what a relief
Old 10-24-2003, 05:12 PM   #12 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Poison Road Music

Roy Cape

Shandy: you are too funny, but i agree with you
*WHEW* Thank goodness.

I like Roy Cape

Old 10-24-2003, 05:13 PM   #13 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Poison Road Music

*WHEW* Thank goodness.

I like Roy Cape
hey Shandy - did you register yet for Tribe?
Old 10-24-2003, 05:15 PM   #14 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Poison Road Music

hey Shandy - did you register yet for Tribe?
God willing next week. That's when I get my pitance...uh Pay check.

Old 10-24-2003, 05:30 PM   #15 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Poison Road Music

God willing next week. That's when I get my pitance...uh Pay check.
have you contacted anyone @ Pleasures to hold a spot for you?