Old 09-11-2005, 09:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,700
poison put up costumes

only a few so far... www.poison.co.tt
Old 09-11-2005, 09:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 8,557
i hope they hurry up with the rest
Old 09-11-2005, 09:20 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,039
This is a very nice costume...whether people feel it's a remix or not (I don't personally think it is)

Old 09-11-2005, 09:26 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,700
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
This is a very nice costume...whether people feel it's a remix or not (I don't personally think it is)

not usually a fan of red costumes but i like this also
Old 09-11-2005, 09:28 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,039
Originally Posted by limergirl
not usually a fan of red costumes but i like this also
I actually don't even like red costumes myself...but this is a nice one...
Old 09-11-2005, 11:18 PM   #6 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,210
Wow very nice job so far Mr. Andrew.
poison-put-up-costumes-riccosoldato1241.jpg   poison-put-up-costumes-riccosoldato1245.jpg   poison-put-up-costumes-anklet.jpg   poison-put-up-costumes-d501w.jpg   poison-put-up-costumes-whip.jpg  

Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 09-12-2005 at 01:02 AM..
Old 09-11-2005, 11:23 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 6,725
I like all that are up except the blue.
Old 09-12-2005, 01:48 AM   #8 (permalink)
Professional Peeper

Credits: 112
The orange one is my favorite by far.
Old 09-12-2005, 01:53 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 643
Originally Posted by moodyone
The orange one is my favorite by far.

Yup love the orange..but I played in scherezade this year so that a no go.
Old 09-12-2005, 09:58 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limergirl
only a few so far... www.poison.co.tt

I see they put up deh good ones first
Old 09-12-2005, 10:08 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 227
So far so good....(except the blue, don't like). The orange I love but it reminds me of Scheharazade(sp??). Oh well, nice costumes
Old 09-12-2005, 10:12 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Triniaries
So far so good....(except the blue, don't like). The orange I love but it reminds me of Scheharazade(sp??). Oh well, nice costumes

It's her sis
Old 09-12-2005, 10:14 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 227
It's her sis
Oooohhh, hmmmmm!!!
Old 09-12-2005, 10:36 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532
That orange one hott for days.

Old 09-12-2005, 10:39 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy
That orange one hott for days.

I know I said it will be my Monday costume...however I will have to decline
And jump up with 2 IP costumes on Monday & Tuesday