Old 01-18-2006, 03:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
I love that dirty water!

Credits: 71
Poison new costume

What allyuh think?
poison-new-costume-frontline.jpg  
Old 01-18-2006, 03:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

What deh hell is that?

I knew Poison wasn't going to stop

Pls remove those feathers on shoulders...PLEASE!!!!
Headpiece too scanty...needs more feathers.....
Just dismantle deh whole costume and redo it!!!

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 01-18-2006 at 03:29 PM..
Old 01-18-2006, 03:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53
another one

Originally Posted by shortsweetness
What allyuh think?
it's okay...i don't like the shoulder pads....and front gear and headgear....and color...
then again....me no likey
is it supposed to be a bikini sailor suit/costume
Old 01-18-2006, 03:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 458
didn't shoulder pads go out in the 80s
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 01-18-2006, 03:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
I love that dirty water!

Credits: 71
That's one thing I will never understand with some bands, why shoulder pads? They are a fashion NO NO
Call the fashion police This costume needs to be sent back
Old 01-18-2006, 03:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

I knew Poison wasn't going to stop

Pls remove those feathers on shoulders...PLEASE!!!!
Headpiece too scanty...needs more feathers.....
Just dismantle deh whole costume and redo it!!!
Why are you so interested in plucking the sexy east indian model? If they are willing to take to the asphalt like that be my guess.
Old 01-18-2006, 03:32 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by carnivalchaplain
Why are you so interested in plucking the sexy east indian model? If they are willing to take to the asphalt like that be my guess.

there's ah inidan girl modelling? i ain't even see that!! all i see was ah eyesore of ah costume that needs IMMEDIATE ATTENTION!!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 03:33 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
didn't shoulder pads go out in the 80s

watch you
Old 01-18-2006, 03:39 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 458
watch you

i like the bra. the rest hadda go
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 01-18-2006, 03:41 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
i like the bra. the rest hadda go

Let's look at the disaster again....

GOTTA GO!!!!!

I need ah closer look at the belt...
Old 01-18-2006, 03:42 PM   #11 (permalink)

there's ah inidan girl modelling? i ain't even see that!! all i see was ah eyesore of ah costume that needs IMMEDIATE ATTENTION!!!!
Too much bloody speed. Slow down. You'll be exhausted by crunch time...
Old 01-18-2006, 03:43 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 265
Point

AIM

Old 01-18-2006, 03:43 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by carnivalchaplain
Too much bloody speed. Slow down. You'll be exhausted by crunch time...

Nah...the thing with me is....when I see ah costume and if it does not Seriously WOW ME I doh waste meh time.....
Old 01-18-2006, 03:45 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 37
The one with the small headpiece is much better than the one with the large headpiece, however, I still don't like either one. The waist band look too broad.
Old 01-18-2006, 03:45 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chun Li
Point

AIM

steups.....