Credits: 301
I'mmmm backk....Welcome back everyone who went to Trini for Carnival.....
Any Carnival reflections ![]() |
Credits: 603
Re: Poison Massssiiiiveeeee.....
Welcome back. Sorry we aint get to meet, but hopefully you gonna be at Xtatic this weekend and we can link. |
Credits: 1,040
KICKS
YOU KNOW IT WAS A LONG DAY![]() |
Natural Presence
Credits: 124
I'm back home too. I didn't meet any of the IMIX fam either.
I went alone and didn't know what to expect on my second visit to Trinidad. So special thanks to the IMIX family member who gave me some contacts to call when I reached Trinidad. I almost passed out at Soca Monarch after sipping on a CARIB beer...luckily, my friend and her boyfriend caught me... Other than that crazy moment I had a blast. I saw Bunji Garlin ..eye to eye... up close in Arima....Didn't know the man looked so good. I had my seemingly lazy taxi cab driver chasing me up and down Las Cuevas beach...:p ...as slow as he walked ..I didn't know he could run so fast.... I went to a club in Arima J'ouvert morning where wining was taken to a new level.... I got stood up twice by the same person. : The day before I left Trinidad, he came by to apologize and spent the entire day and night with me...keeping me up all night long and into the morning. :) |
Zen, girl ah doh know how we aint meet up, I ended gettung a costume in tribe last minute,
:cool2 and so my cousin played in GF. We saw rudes, slimgyal, triple D, Oil, shandy, amprincess, and pthova, and ah think a misisng someone... it was a pleasure meeting everyone...lol![]() |
Why was I over weight going and coming. LOL... I think i pack just about everything from HI LO except the chicken (that I got from KFC) and the nosy ass customs officer took the kimet fruit the i tried to smuggle in, luckily i got away with the 12 portugals(tangerines) :p
Hellooo
Credits: 243
well i had a time.. i'm so glad i went.... i saw a few imixers but not many.. i arrived thurs. night and went straight to uwi fete.. tht was good ...i got to see machel... friday, went to girl power tht was all so good.. drinks were cheap as hell, y thy did tht, hmmmmm, i must of had like 10 rum & cokes...
.. sun morning i went to breakfast fete......... 2 thumbs up....... i hit jouvert late like around 7am, but i still had a time..... then to the road mon & tues with trapeze vip... i must say.. i looked damn good in my costume and so did everyone else........drinks were nice and food was on point..... chill the rest of the week, did some shopping and hit a club friday night........ now its back to the real world.... ![]() |
Credits: 16,217
I had a great time! I went to cooler fete @ Pier 1 and let me say I will never make that mistake again!!!! The amount of negative vibes I felt.
I had a blast at Insomnia! I had a tan from the Sunday morning. On the road Monday and Tuesday was fun. Tuesday I passed out from all the free drinks Taboo drinks truck was giving. But I still had a blast. One thing I did notice is that TNT is like a mini America. They have so many franchises down there!!! Church's, KFC, Pizza Hut, Fridays, Tony Romas, Hagen Daz Store, etc. I felt like I was in Miami. |

YOU KNOW IT WAS A LONG DAY
: The day before I left Trinidad, he came by to apologize and spent the entire day and night with me...keeping me up all night long and into the morning. :)
and so my cousin played in GF. We saw rudes, slimgyal, triple D, Oil, shandy, amprincess, and pthova, and ah think a misisng someone... it was a pleasure meeting everyone...lol