Old 06-12-2006, 03:24 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 524
With Poison gone, i see plenty people

flocking to Island People & TRIBE.......gets fingers
ready for registration! Is a good thing i played this
year i may get to register early..keeps fingers crossed
Old 06-12-2006, 05:31 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 106
you keeping your fingers ready..I am just waiting to hear the registration date so I could book a ticket and camp out to be fuss in line No joke for 2K7
Old 06-12-2006, 05:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,052

Everybody say Island people in de air!!!!!!
Old 06-12-2006, 05:44 PM   #4 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409

Originally Posted by Honikane
you keeping your fingers ready..I am just waiting to hear the registration date so I could book a ticket and camp out to be fuss in line No joke for 2K7
U playing wit IP again next year?
Old 06-12-2006, 06:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swervin
U playing wit IP again next year?
For sheezy my neezy! They had their issues this year but it was their first year and you have to creep before you walk.

Any band that have people walking around serving me drinks gets my vote!

Plus....their costumes were da BOMB!!!!
Old 06-13-2006, 12:11 PM   #6 (permalink)

Pulse8 for Carnival 2K7

Didn't you hear bout de new band Pulse8- it was in de papers? Suppose to be de band to be with next year- 8 top sections of Poison- whole band all-inclusive- smaller band more organised
yuh cyant beat de fun of Poison- dats where i will be!
Old 06-13-2006, 12:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,336
some one say island people in the air
island people in the air

who i giving my money to
i ready :
Old 06-13-2006, 01:20 PM   #8 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409

For sheezy my neezy! They had their issues this year but it was their first year and you have to creep before you walk.

I'm not doing Tribe again next year...wasn't to impressed. They were organized but a little to stush... Especially my section. I'm keeping an eye on those 2 Poison Bands and of course..IP.
Old 06-13-2006, 02:07 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 235
I'm in total agreement with you

Old 06-13-2006, 03:22 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,475
Originally Posted by Short_Thing
flocking to Island People & TRIBE.......gets fingers
ready for registration! Is a good thing i played this
year i may get to register early..keeps fingers crossed

SO I AM LOST HERE...
IS POISON GONE
OR DID THEY JUST SPLIT??????

ANYHOW I AM A TRIBE BABY SO AH GOOD!!!!
Old 06-13-2006, 04:23 PM   #11 (permalink)

I'm not doing Tribe again next year...wasn't to impressed. They were organized but a little to stush... Especially my section. I'm keeping an eye on those 2 Poison Bands and of course..IP.

That is what I said too...Tribe is nice and all, but when we passed the in St. James on Monday night and I saw the costumes side by side with IP...I was hella glad I waited!

Island People in de Air! Island People in de Air! Island People in de Air!
Old 06-13-2006, 05:31 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 524
now allyuh got me singing Island People In De Air!!!!
i can't get it out......that damn song
Island People in de Air!!!! Island People in de Air!!!!

*off topic but why did somebody tief the PRIDE banner?
Old 06-13-2006, 07:06 PM   #13 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 126
your sections the "ballers & Tycoons section" THAT'S why!!!!!

You saw the peoples I was rollin with and they all played in TRIBE!!!!!!

I don't think I'm playin mas in 2K7, but I'll keep you posted on what the crew does do. When you have as many women as we do, THAT'S where you wanna be, regardless of band!!!
Old 06-13-2006, 07:26 PM   #14 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80

Old 06-13-2006, 07:35 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 315
Originally Posted by LSK