Old 02-10-2005, 12:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
To know me is to love me

Credits: 90
Poison or Die!!!!

Just wanted to let everyone know that i think Poison is the best band ever and no matter what band come out I will always and 4eva play with them. Dead or ALive i playing with poison. Carnival 2k6 here i come.
Old 02-10-2005, 12:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
Originally Posted by tropicalbeauty
Just wanted to let everyone know that i think Poison is the best band ever and no matter what band come out I will always and 4eva play with them. Dead or ALive i playing with poison. Carnival 2k6 here i come.
I thought it was another Sean Combs campaign..and he's bringing a section next year.

Sorry I couldn't resist. :p

Poison or Die - Vote or Die. :p

Old 02-10-2005, 12:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
To know me is to love me

Credits: 90
Originally Posted by shandy
I thought it was another Sean Combs campaign..and he's bringing a section next year.

well honey if they haven't already come up with the concept somebody might read this and get the idea 2 do it. I have already seen a Soca or Die!!! to T-Shirt. Yuh know trini have to take creative concepts from wherever they can get it.
Old 02-10-2005, 01:03 PM   #4 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 64
Originally Posted by shandy

Loved Yellow Devils with their "YELLOW OR DYE" tee shirts!!!! doh mind my arse sleep through Jouvert casue I go Lara and decided I want to play best drinker the folks I saw stumbling home looked like they had a time
Old 02-10-2005, 01:05 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by OilInDeCoil
Loved Yellow Devils with their "YELLOW OR DYE" tee shirts!!!! doh mind my arse sleep through Jouvert casue I go Lara and decided I want to play best drinker the folks I saw stumbling home looked like they had a time
:devil
Old 02-14-2005, 09:15 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 149
oil u were at lara too? did u hear the girl singing michelle sylvester's "go ahead"? :p
Old 02-14-2005, 09:38 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 29
Originally Posted by OilInDeCoil

too me yellow devils was as good.... i should have storm.. cause i find the stormers and them was gettin drink before me!
Old 02-14-2005, 09:40 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 29
Originally Posted by tropicalbeauty

i agreee i dont think i leavin poison anytime soon yes!
Old 02-14-2005, 10:59 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 255
it was def. on point this year. poison will see me again god spare my life.