Old 02-27-2006, 06:37 PM   #1 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 2,133
poison crossin d stage.....

AND IM HERE WIT MY NOSE IN A PHYSICS BOOK
Old 02-27-2006, 06:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 709
Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy20

It's okay...I am writing a scholarship essay...I been at it all day...funny how I can write about anything but myself at the drop of a dime...
Old 02-28-2006, 06:55 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 143
my posion costume crosing and i here with a damn anatomy & physiology book
Old 02-28-2006, 09:12 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
I should be in meh Tribe Angelfish costume but nooooooo, Philosophy and shit.

Next year carnival is no where near midterms, God spare life I'll be there!

Old 02-28-2006, 12:45 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 391
Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy20
I know whah yuh mean! Is accounting book fuh me. Ah vex! Buh ah geting little bit from HomeviewTNT but not enough! Nex year ah deh fuh sure!!
Old 02-28-2006, 12:51 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy
I should be in meh Tribe Angelfish costume but nooooooo, Philosophy and shit.

Next year carnival is no where near midterms, God spare life I'll be there!
hahahahahahahah! Ah like dat - "Philosophy and shit."
Old 02-28-2006, 12:52 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess
my posion costume crosing and i here with a damn anatomy & physiology book
Nursing or Dactaring?