Old 10-21-2003, 02:29 AM   #1 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 35
Poison Costumes for 2k4

I would like to see all of the costumes for Poison's 2k4 presentation, so that I can decide which section I would like to play in...
Old 10-21-2003, 11:27 AM   #2 (permalink)

Re: Poison Costumes for 2k4

Originally posted by TriniDoll1
I would like to see all of the costumes for Poison's 2k4 presentation, so that I can decide which section I would like to play in...
join the club we all here waiting for Poison to update their damn website :
Old 10-21-2003, 11:29 AM   #3 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 44

Ayyy Rice whas goin on I aint kno U postin these days,lol
Old 10-21-2003, 08:46 PM   #4 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Of course...I need answers and only Imixers seem to know them...
Old 10-21-2003, 09:17 PM   #5 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 231
Re: Re: Poison Costumes for 2k4

Originally posted by amprincess
join the club we all here waiting for Poison to update their damn website :
Tell me about it, I have to find a 2nd job oui! :p
Old 10-21-2003, 10:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

You right. No more partying for me, until Trinidad carnival.
Old 10-21-2003, 11:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 44
Lol me and u girl except maybe a lil concious thing here an ther:p