Old 12-05-2003, 12:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,041
Poison 2003 vs. 2004

Just a few comparisons...

2003 Costume...

2004 Costume...
Old 12-05-2003, 01:01 PM   #2 (permalink)

2003:

2004:
poison-2003-vs-2004-enchante-picture.jpg  
Old 12-05-2003, 01:07 PM   #3 (permalink)

2003:

2004:
Old 12-05-2003, 02:08 PM   #4 (permalink)

2003:

2004:
poison-2003-vs-2004-dsc01585-copy.jpg  
Old 12-05-2003, 02:20 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 41,534

Old 12-05-2003, 02:35 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 41,534

Old 12-05-2003, 10:09 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,717
island events... same tata different colors...... and is suppose to be a big designer not so
Old 12-05-2003, 10:26 PM   #8 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,157
pic 1. i like both

pic 2. i like 2003

pic 4. i like both

pic 5. i like 2003

pic 6. i like 2003

not ta ta Trinibaje
Poison have pretty costumes

where r u gettin ur costume from
Old 12-05-2003, 10:28 PM   #9 (permalink)

doh mind me PT... i still venting and real vex at some people :
Old 12-05-2003, 10:33 PM   #10 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally posted by Trinibaje
doh mind me PT... i still venting and real vex at some people :
y cuz Atlantis sell out

ssssssshhhhh, im gonna tell u a secret
deoriginalrudeboy put in pure orders to sell it out cuz he say he aint wearin they buttboy costume

and i so thought Atlantis was cute, esp #1 wit the sucky breast bra
so when u gonna decide on a next costume
u dont wanna play wit Poison atall
Old 12-05-2003, 10:38 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by PtHova
y cuz Atlantis sell out

ssssssshhhhh, im gonna tell u a secret
deoriginalrudeboy put in pure orders to sell it out cuz he say he aint wearin they buttboy costume

and i so thought Atlantis was cute, esp #1 wit the sucky breast bra
so when u gonna decide on a next costume
u dont wanna play wit Poison atall
don't know, i am in an anti poison mood.. plus with the talk about the music...and 1 million people around me... turning me off more
Old 12-05-2003, 10:42 PM   #12 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

don't know, i am in an anti poison mood.. plus with the talk about the music...and 1 million people around me... turning me off more
so will u play wit Legends
u have they pic up in ur sig
dats who i thought u was def jumpin wit
but then u was connected wit Atlantis
im readin the threads and learnin and u r right Poison gonna have pure people
but isnt dis TnT Carnival where billions of people be anyways
does it matter who u play wit, cuz crowd gonna be everywhere, no
Old 12-05-2003, 10:45 PM   #13 (permalink)

so will u play wit Legends
u have they pic up in ur sig
dats who i thought u was def jumpin wit
but then u was connected wit Atlantis
im readin the threads and learnin and u r right Poison gonna have pure people
but isnt dis TnT Carnival where billions of people be anyways
does it matter who u play wit, cuz crowd gonna be everywhere, no

yes and no on the people... depends on what u like...

i wanted atlantis cause i was tricked into playing with poison....
Old 12-05-2003, 10:49 PM   #14 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

yes and no on the people... depends on what u like...

i wanted atlantis cause i was tricked into playing with poison....
well who eva try trick u get a kick in teh face cuz it sell out
now u can play wit who u really wanna play wit
hopefully they aint sell out out
or u cud jus wear ur costume from MIA carnival and jump wit everybody from top to bottom
all ah we jumpin in the same band the same band the same band, Trinibaje jumpin in everybody band.....
good luck and have fun
Old 12-05-2003, 10:56 PM   #15 (permalink)

well who eva try trick u get a kick in teh face cuz it sell out
now u can play wit who u really wanna play wit
hopefully they aint sell out out
or u cud jus wear ur costume from MIA carnival and jump wit everybody from top to bottom
all ah we jumpin in the same band the same band the same band, Trinibaje jumpin in everybody band.....
good luck and have fun

hahahhahhaha yuh mek me laugh