Old 10-23-2003, 03:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
Poision Has Unstuck....

Thier site is FINALLY updated

www.poison.co.tt

Old 10-23-2003, 04:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

finally! but so far I'm not impressed w/ what I'm seeing :
Old 10-23-2003, 04:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Me niether. Like they put the shite sections up first.

Is it me of these ones don't seem so "retro"

Old 10-23-2003, 04:09 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 314
they jokin right? that looks like its straight out of Orlando carnival

even fuh shitty dat real shitty
Old 10-23-2003, 04:09 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
Me niether. Like they put the shite sections up first.

Is it me of these ones don't seem so "retro"
you're right I guess they saving the best for last : I think most of the all-inclusives haven't launched yet in Trinidad so we still gotta wait and so far I see nothing retro either
Old 10-23-2003, 04:11 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Trinibaje
they jokin right? that looks like its straight out of Orlando carnival

even fuh shitty dat real shitty
Hey, these must be the sections that will be in the back of the band or something. :p

and these suckers are over $200...FOR WHAT???

Old 10-23-2003, 04:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 364
Hey, these must be the sections that will be in the back of the band or something. :p
Allyuh memory real short...we go through this every year...that is 12 out of what...like 30...I'm waiting patiently...
Old 10-23-2003, 04:14 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy
Allyuh memory real short...we go through this every year...that is 12 out of what...like 30...I'm waiting patiently...
Good point there

Old 10-23-2003, 04:22 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Good point there
i just want to see the red sailor.. i would have thought that this would have been in the main lot
Old 10-23-2003, 04:23 PM   #10 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 64
Oh gorm...Nah dat looking real crappy! Dey better do quick and put up the good stuff...their making fackin Legends look good right now

Aint one shite retro:
Old 10-23-2003, 04:23 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by Trinibaje
i just want to see the red sailor.. i would have thought that this would have been in the main lot
maybe it's one of those special all-inclusives sections. :p

Old 10-23-2003, 04:25 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
Oh gorm...Nah dat looking real crappy! Dey better do quick and put up the good stuff...their making fackin Legends look good right now

Aint one shite retro:
I was thinking the same thing about Legends but didn't want to say

Old 10-23-2003, 04:31 PM   #13 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 64
Angry

I was thinking the same thing about Legends but didn't want to say

If I didn't already register...I'd have been eager to see what Barbarossa was bringing:
Old 10-23-2003, 04:39 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
If I didn't already register...I'd have been eager to see what Barbarossa was bringing:
I too would be eager on what Barbarossa is bringing.

Old 10-23-2003, 04:52 PM   #15 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 413
what is and where is the RETROMANIA?????: they look like they could be in last years theme....