Old 01-14-2004, 05:19 PM   #1 (permalink)

please help me pick shoes

to go w/ my Tribe costume I can't make up my mind & keep changing it every day but I need to order something ASAP
please-help-me-pick-shoes-costume_navajo.jpg  
Old 01-14-2004, 05:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

my favorite choice but everyone thinks I'm mad except ilandfntsy
and I will have to spray paint them
please-help-me-pick-shoes-capezio.jpg  
Old 01-14-2004, 05:26 PM   #3 (permalink)

some Tribe ladies are wearing these but the tall version
please-help-me-pick-shoes-tramper.jpg  
Old 01-14-2004, 05:27 PM   #4 (permalink)

or these
please-help-me-pick-shoes-short-boot.jpg  
Old 01-14-2004, 05:27 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
I'm wearing the short version of those.

Why you're not going with the mocs?

Old 01-14-2004, 05:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

last one
please-help-me-pick-shoes-shortboot1.jpg  
Old 01-14-2004, 05:29 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy

'cause my dumbass wanna be sexy
Old 01-14-2004, 05:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by amprincess
or these
Those are the ones I like.

Old 01-14-2004, 05:32 PM   #9 (permalink)

Those are the ones I like.
did you order them yet? I am so confused
Old 01-14-2004, 05:33 PM   #10 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Credits: 36
or these
I like these
Old 01-14-2004, 05:33 PM   #11 (permalink)

'cause my dumbass wanna be sexy

Gyul the costume in itself is sexy you don't need to get on bad (sp?) alllllll over Port of Spain in 3 inch heels. :p :p

Old 01-14-2004, 05:35 PM   #12 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476

I like the or these ones.
Old 01-14-2004, 05:35 PM   #13 (permalink)

did you order them yet? I am so confused
Not yet, I'm going to place the order tomorrow.

Old 01-14-2004, 05:37 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 25
i prefer the last one pictured in different colors. leave that sexy shoe alone
Old 01-14-2004, 05:39 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
I like the or these ones.
huh?