BUT LET ME PRAY!!!
![]() WHO DEH HELL DO YOU PEOPLE THINK YOU ARE BY LETTING THIS GET OUT INTO DEH WORLD OF DIE HARD MASQUERADERS HUH? DON'T YOU KNOW THAT AS I'M TYPING THIS AGAIN TEARS IN MEH EYES, I FEELING SHORTNESS OF BREATH, MEH PORES AND DEM RAISE....WHAT ELSE ALL YUH COMING WITH WHAT ELSE? ![]() MEH QUESTION IS: WHERE IS DEH REST OF DEH SECOND PIC? WHERE DEH REST AH DEH COSTUME? WHERE IS IT??? WHERE OOH WHERE IS IT? ![]() Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 08-10-2007 at 12:41 AM.. |
Credits: 266
girl where you been those pics been out since last weekend.....how you miss it?
Time to see the new sections......hint hint |
sweetie, yuh think i was joking when i said i'm keeping a low profile fuh deh carnival and only when i hit deh road will peeps know who and what i playing in? lmfao so i was trying to stay away from all carnival news possible! but...yuh could see that ain't working!![]() |
Spangled-Spangled Coco
Credits: 34
Spangled-Spangled Coco
Credits: 34
Credits: 2,475
I still dont see it..........im still not impressed yet
I am so different...it's the excitement the what will be that gets to me so when I see a snippet it's like all my senses go on high alert! Seeing those little pics of the shoot, has just sent my mind in warp speed as to what will come!
Credits: 482
it's funny you say that... but I realize it's a mixture of just people's experiences, taste, and preferences and familiarity with a band... because for me I'm not so impressed with Tribe's costumes this year (and it's sad that people have to also make sidebars apologizing for any band they don't like, if you don't like it...that's your opinion and one should feel free to say so especially in CC) and a few other people I know as well has said the same, however my friends who are in Tribe LOVE their costume choices and it's no backing down. I respect that though because EVERYONE can't be in ALL DE SAME BANDS! lol Like I'm sure you LOVED your Fireman costume as much as I LOVED my Sacred Sand... and btw this statement is not directed towards you Dark & Lovely, but more so a thought that's been crossing my mind as I read some threads in here and just this fear of IP vs TRIBE war will begin.
So anywho... as soon as I saw those pics I was WOOOW'ED!!! I saw another and all I have to say is ChEESE n' BREAD... I already called my Optometrist about getting me a discount on some contacts because a sista needs to see on de road as well as wear dem fancy eyes!! |
An Ivy of Class
Credits: 52
Credits: 2,475
Empress babes I understand what u mean. I personally dont have an issue with IP, Harts or whomever..... Last year Ip had some costumes that I absolutely loved..... like the goddess....it was fabulous.....
but for now i still am not impressed with the 2 the same way there are some tribe costumes I dont like either soooooooooooo ooooooohhhhhhhhhh wellllllllllllllllllllllll... ANYWAY IF THERE IS A THREAD BE IT EITHER ON A TRIBE OR IP COSTUME I WILL COMMENT......... |
Credits: 3,052
I just wanna see de rest damn it...
I doh see why people have to apologize fuh what dey like and what dey doh like...fack cc and de sensitive souls that lurk here... I just wanna see de mas...doh mean I will play in any but let me drool a lil nah...that ip vs tribe thing is tired already...jokes are fun but when people takin it personal like dey name is fackin ip or tribe...steups gimme a break...I glad for the sneak peek (thank you little birdie) but I wanna see more more more...where Q de hacker...where de insiders? allyuh bring it come ![]() |
Lawd my sanity riding on what IP gonna bring and lawd if history is any teacher I better get meh straight jacket ready..cause i feel i'll need it...i doh think i could take anymore sneak peeks nah...those two done have meh dootish I doh make no apology for liking who i like...peeps...i say talk yuh talk say what yuh have to say others do all deh time...why not us ![]() |
Credits: 2,256

so i was trying to stay away from all carnival news possible!