Old 02-15-2005, 04:47 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 269
Playyuhself.com

FOR MORE TRIBE AND THING http://playyuhself.com/photos/tm14.jpg

http://playyuhself.com/photos/tw01.jpg
Old 02-15-2005, 09:16 AM   #2 (permalink)

very nice pics
Old 02-15-2005, 12:51 PM   #3 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 246
Zee this is a really cute picture.
playyuhself-com-tash.jpg  
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 02-15-2005, 02:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 93
Pebbs, she will be real excited to see that pic.
Old 02-15-2005, 03:10 PM   #5 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148
Originally Posted by zenzele1
Pebbs, she will be real excited to see that pic.
yes she will
Old 02-15-2005, 03:18 PM   #6 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Originally Posted by Nisha7
yes she will
You should replace your signature with that picture instead. :p
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 02-15-2005, 03:20 PM   #7 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
You should replace your signature with that picture instead. :p
im not gonna tell you how peeps was askin her if she was nisha7 and she was like no but i stayin wit her
Old 02-15-2005, 03:26 PM   #8 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

im not gonna tell you how peeps was askin her if she was nisha7 and she was like no but i stayin wit her
LOL Well when you guys finally develop your pictures again this year make sure and email me copies again.
Old 02-15-2005, 03:31 PM   #9 (permalink)
Going home soon...

LOL Well when you guys finally develop your pictures again this year make sure and email me copies again.
i have done about half of mine...i have some cute ones of you
Old 02-15-2005, 03:35 PM   #10 (permalink)

I am sitting hear waiting for pics and nothing is coming on my email. I keep hitting refresh dammit. :devil
Old 02-15-2005, 03:39 PM   #11 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Originally Posted by zenzele1
I am sitting hear waiting for pics and nothing is coming on my email. I keep hitting refresh dammit. :devil
opps....sorry
Old 02-15-2005, 03:42 PM   #12 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

I'm nervous to see what some my drunk mug shots may look like. You and Zee also don't forget to email me copies of the entire crew as well.
Old 02-15-2005, 03:44 PM   #13 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 42
I'm nervous to see what some my drunk mug shots may look like. You and Zee also don't forget to email me copies of the entire crew as well.
i'll mail u the pic once i get it

Old 02-15-2005, 03:51 PM   #14 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
i'll mail u the pic once i get it

Thanks babe. But I know for a fact I came out cross eye in that picture because my head was definately gone by that time.
Old 02-15-2005, 04:37 PM   #15 (permalink)

Lets not talk about drunken mug shots.